Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Gorka Gil gorka_gil Admin
Ismael Ciordia iciordia Admin
Juan Pablo Aroztegi jpabloae Admin
OpenbravoForge Support obsupport Admin
Paolo Juvara pjuvara Admin
Stefan Huehner shuehner Admin
staff.rm staffrm Admin
aurora.gete a_gete Developer
Adrián Romero adrianromero Developer
Akhmad Daniel Sembiring akhdaniel Developer
alostale alostale Developer
Amaya Vicente amayavicente Developer
Andrew Redkin aredkin Developer
Birgit Matthaei bimat Developer
David Alsasua Egea dalsasua Developer
David Baz Fayos dbaz Developer
David Abragimov dowid Developer
Eduardo Argal eduardoargal Developer
ego egoitz Developer
eintel eintelau Developer
erpnedir erpnedir Developer
José Augusto Lima Pereira fachmann Developer
Galder Romo galderromo Developer
viernes gmuro Developer
Gorka Ion gorkaion Developer
Hennadzi Mackevich hennadzi Developer
Iván Perdomo iperdomo Developer
Jon Alegria jalegria Developer
jchamorro jchamorro Developer
jmitja jmitja Developer
jpcalvente jpcalvente Developer
Jens Wilke jwilke Developer
kaladeth kaladeth Developer
Lanworks lanworks Developer
Diablo lavadiablo Developer
stary lvxin Developer
Miguel Alsasua malsasua Developer
Mantis Integration mantisinteg Developer
Maria Perez mariaperez Developer
Antonio Moreno marvintm Developer
moncho aguinaga monchoaguinaga Developer
Marcelo Weissbrot Ducat mweiss Developer
charizk nacirc Developer
Nam Nguyen Van namisys Developer
Nataliaperu nataliaperu Developer
Maximino negritx Developer
Network networkb Developer
Nicolas Serrano nserrano Developer
Openbravo Mercurial to Git bot ob-hg2git Developer
raksog ogaspar Developer
omid omidp Developer
Padma Ramanujam padmar Developer
Piero Berritta pberritta Developer
Peter Winnberg peter Developer
Paulo Leandro pleandro Developer
Pablo Lujan plujan Developer
priya muthukumar prisam Developer
psarobe psarobe Developer
Peter Shepetko pshepetko Developer
Rafa_deMiguel rafaeldemiguel Developer
Rafa Roda Palacios rafaroda Developer
Rob Goris rgoris Developer
Richard Morley richardmorley Developer
Rok roklenardic Developer
Rafael Ortega rortega Developer
Ricardo Perez rosmaninho Developer
Marko Tiosavljevic rykketid Developer
Simiagaran simiagaran Developer
villind Developer
Víctor Martínez Romanos vmromanos Developer