Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Agnieszka agnieszkab Admin
A. Hümbert annerose Admin
dia-jen dia-jen Admin
Markus Kölzer diamakz Admin
dibr dibr Admin
Dirk Vollmar divo76 Admin
Jean Goffinet goffinet Admin
jpeyrache jpeyrache Admin
Karolina Zwierzchoniewska karolinazw Admin
Kaleshwaram NVR Kalyan knvrkalyan Admin
Mohd. Ahmer Nadim manadim Admin
Srinivas (sonata) nagendrababu Admin
Nicolas D. nicolas_d Admin
Olivier Durand ollie_d Admin
Rémi Cieplicki rcieplicki Admin
reachl2gopal reach2gopal Admin
Tomasz Lybacki rebet Admin
satish_son satish_son Admin
Sujatha (Sonata) smitasen Admin
Ravindra(Sonata) sravms Admin
Sumit Chawla suchawla Admin
Vijayeta vijayeta Admin
Vijay Rajagopalan vijayrvr Admin
Wolfgang wk-dia Admin
Yves Hougardy yhougardy Admin
Ashfaq Chougle @ Xandros achougle Developer
Alexandre Marie alexandre-marie Developer
Arun_Ghante arun_ghante Developer
Suresh Raj Sonata asuresh_raj Developer
Bart Hanssens barthanssens Developer
befr befr Developer
Benoît Fleury bfleury Developer
Chris Lambert clam13 Developer
Amalia Radoiu dia-ar Developer
Dieter dia-dl Developer
dia-iss dia-iss Developer
dia-morh dia-morh Developer
Ruth S. diarusc Developer
Eric R Ward erward Developer
fhontoy fhontoy Developer
freespirechick freespirechick Developer
Godha G.N godha Developer
Gwenael Perier gperier Developer
Nagi honavalli Developer
Jeremy Shaw jeremyshaw314 Developer
jslaurent jslaurent Developer
Krzysztof Kościelniak kkoscielniak Developer
Rajasekhar koduru_raja Developer
Krishna Sriram krishnasriram Developer
Datta kulkarni_sonata Developer
Marleen Leunens leunema Developer
Maciek maciejkaminski Developer
Mahesh Karunakaran (Sonata) mahesh-k Developer
math5001 math5001 Developer
Matthieu Belge mbelge_ca Developer
Michał Graczyk mgraczyk Developer
michkaminski michkaminski Developer
Miroslaw Czenczak mirek-odf Developer
Michael Meeks mmeeks Developer
pavan Muppalla muppalla Developer
Nelson Thomas(Sonata) nelsonth Developer
Pallavi pallaviseela Developer
Peter Amalraj (Sonata) peteramalraj Developer
Patrick Luby pluby Developer
Pawel Pukszta ppukszta Developer
Pradeep Nemadi pradeepgn Developer
Preeti preetikr Developer
Sanjay Kumar M sanjay-kumar-1 Developer
Sascha Reichert sare01 Developer
Soumyajit Halder som_sonata Developer
Sonali Gogate sonalig Developer
srav chun srav Developer
sreenubabu sreenu_babu Developer
Sylwia sstudzinska Developer
swapna swapnamaddini Developer
Thomas Beaumanoir tbeaumanoir Developer
Tom tomek_mueller Developer
Venkatesh V venkatesh Developer
vipul vipul_sonata Developer