Version 6.1.5 is released

Don HO
2012-07-07
2012-11-13
1 2 > >> (Page 1 of 2)
  • bypasser
    bypasser
    2012-07-07

Fix un regression: folding/unfolding performance issue.

This regression is still not completely fixed. It does not take hours and days to fold-all on files with several millions of lines anymore, but it still takes 15-20 seconds versa less than a second on 5.9.8 to perform a single collapsing.

• Loreia2
    Loreia2
    2012-07-09

Hi,

I did not receive e-mail notification about this release. Perhaps you forgot to sent it this time?

BR
    Loreia

• Help!

I am a developer I was working on Windows, but now it is I develop on Linux and I'm proud of it, I have a month and did not open the windows, and that's great.

But unfortunately I am a fan of the program Notpad + +, it is very wonderful and gives vital to work efficiently.
    And this is the problem.
    Please Save Notpad + + on GNU Linux systems, especially Ubuntu and Back and others.

I did not like Notpad + + and it works by the Wine.

Please make Notpad + + as a normal way can be installed from the Ubuntu and Debian and other systems fine.

In the centers of softwares.

• Oh, So sorry, I mean Notepad++
    I used Google Translate. ^_^

• Jerren
    Jerren
    2012-07-11

The latest version of np++ always crashes when I scroll to the bottom of the php file at the following address.  As long as I don't scroll to the last character, it seems fine.  As soon as I scroll to the end, and then try to scroll back up (using the mouse wheel), the program hangs and I have to force it shut.

https://sites.google.com/site/gcalweeknumbers/Home/generateweeks.php?attredirects=0

• OrangeXP
    OrangeXP
    2012-07-11