Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Ayende Rahien ayenderahien Admin
Fabio Maulo fabiomaulo Admin
Alexander I. Zaytsev hazzik Admin
Julian Maughan julian-maughan Admin
Oskar Berggren obergs Admin
Richard Brown ricbrown Admin
Stephen Bohlen sbohlen Admin
Chad Lee chadly69 Developer
Jim Bolla crowdozer Developer
Dario Quintana darioquintana Developer
Davy Brion davybrion Developer
Demetris Manikas demanic Developer
Jerry Shea jerryshea2 Developer
Jakub MArsik jimcool Developer
John Morris johntmorris Developer
Sergej Koščejev justme84 Developer
Karl Chu karlchu Developer
Kevin Williams kevinwilliams Developer
Pierre Henri Kuate kpixel Developer
Donald L Mull Jr. luggage Developer
Michael Doerfler mikedoerfler Developer
Michael Third mthird Developer
Patrick Earl patearl Developer
Paul Hatcher phatcher Developer
Paul Wistrand pwistrand Developer
Steve Strong steverstrong Developer
Peter Smulovics szoke Developer
Tuna Toksoz tehlike Developer
Tom Barrett tjb300 Developer
Will Shaver woil Developer