Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Chip Salzenberg chip Admin
H.J. Lu hjl Admin
J. Bruce Fields jbfields Admin
Jay Weber jweber Admin
Marc Merlin marcmerlin Admin
Neil Brown neilbrown Admin
steved steved12345 Admin
Trond Myklebust trondmy Admin
charles andrews charles Developer
Chuck Lever chucklever Developer
Christopher M. Smith csmithere Developer
Dave Higgen dhiggen Developer
G. Allen Morris III gam3 Developer
Luigi Genoni genoni Developer
Anders Hammarquist iko Developer
Jamie Kennea jak574 Developer
James Yarbrough jmy Developer
Jeff Uphoff juphoff Developer
Kevin Coffman kwcoffman Developer
Tom McNeal mcneal Developer
Matthias Kranz mkr Developer
Neil Horman nhorman Developer
Saadia Khan saadia Developer
Seth Vidal skvidal Developer