ndiswrapper-general — General discussion

You can subscribe to this list here.

2003 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
(119)
Dec
(497)
2004 Jan
(482)
Feb
(314)
Mar
(398)
Apr
(259)
May
(245)
Jun
(372)
Jul
(272)
Aug
(282)
Sep
(119)
Oct
(150)
Nov
(122)
Dec
(137)
2005 Jan
(278)
Feb
(245)
Mar
(133)
Apr
(107)
May
(91)
Jun
(68)
Jul
(83)
Aug
(108)
Sep
(114)
Oct
(117)
Nov
(54)
Dec
(100)
2006 Jan
(121)
Feb
(112)
Mar
(60)
Apr
(129)
May
(78)
Jun
(71)
Jul
(70)
Aug
(64)
Sep
(16)
Oct
(37)
Nov
(98)
Dec
(27)
2007 Jan
(32)
Feb
(38)
Mar
(21)
Apr
(23)
May
(29)
Jun
(12)
Jul
(26)
Aug
(6)
Sep
(3)
Oct
(1)
Nov
(2)
Dec
(2)
2008 Jan
(4)
Feb
(9)
Mar
(8)
Apr
(7)
May
(3)
Jun
(7)
Jul
(8)
Aug
(5)
Sep
(1)
Oct
(7)
Nov
(4)
Dec
(1)
2009 Jan
(12)
Feb
 
Mar
(7)
Apr
 
May
(2)
Jun
(7)
Jul
 
Aug
(1)
Sep
(16)
Oct
(12)
Nov
 
Dec
 
2010 Jan
(4)
Feb
(1)
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
2011 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
(3)
Apr
 
May
(2)
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
(5)
Sep
(2)
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
(1)
2012 Jan
(1)
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
(2)
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
2013 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
(1)
Dec
 
S M T W T F S
1
(11)
2
(7)
3
(4)
4
(10)
5
(4)
6
(15)
7
(4)
8
(5)
9
(9)
10
(14)
11
(14)
12
(15)
13
(3)
14
(2)
15
(8)
16
(5)
17
(12)
18
(15)
19
(15)
20
(8)
21
(12)
22
(6)
23
(12)
24
(19)
25
(11)
26
(20)
27
(7)
28
(4)
29
(5)
30
(3)
31
(3)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Showing 12 results of 12

Thread Author Date
[Ndiswrapper-general] BCM(9)4306 - upgrade from 0.4 to 0.9 - not working James Shatto <S<hadow_7@ea...> 2004-08-21 15:45:49
  Re: [Ndiswrapper-general] BCM(9)4306 - upgrade from 0.4 to 0.9 - not working James Shatto <S<hadow_7@ea...> 2004-08-21 22:25:02
    Re: [Ndiswrapper-general] BCM(9)4306 - upgrade from 0.4 to 0.9 - not working Donald Teed <dteed@ar...> 2004-08-21 22:48:51
[Ndiswrapper-general] Centrino 2200BG, losing track of its parameters Matthew Brett <matthew.brett@gm...> 2004-08-21 03:54:43
  Re: [Ndiswrapper-general] Centrino 2200BG, losing track of its parameters Andrew Ross <aross@we...> 2004-08-21 04:11:14
    Re: Re: [Ndiswrapper-general] Centrino 2200BG, losing track of its parameters Matthew Brett <matthew.brett@gm...> 2004-08-21 04:25:36
  Re: [Ndiswrapper-general] Centrino 2200BG, losing track of its parameters Giridhar Pemmasani <giri@lm...> 2004-08-21 17:28:09
    Re: [Ndiswrapper-general] Centrino 2200BG, losing track of its parameters Matthew Brett <matthew.brett@gm...> 2004-08-21 21:35:48
[Ndiswrapper-general] Any old PC with 54Mbps wireless PCI card that works? Helio Pereira <helio.pereira@co...> 2004-08-21 17:44:15
  Re: [Ndiswrapper-general] Any old PC with 54Mbps wireless PCI card that works? Stefan <stefandoesinger@gm...> 2004-08-21 18:44:03
[Ndiswrapper-general] cross-compilation of ndiswrapper Jim Cromie <jcromie@di...> 2004-08-21 18:39:34
[Ndiswrapper-general] Re: Ndiswrapper-general digest, Vol 1 #432 - 7 msgs Jeff Sadowski <jeff_sadowski@ya...> 2004-08-21 04:42:34

Showing 12 results of 12