ndiswrapper-general — General discussion

You can subscribe to this list here.

2003 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
(119)
Dec
(497)
2004 Jan
(482)
Feb
(314)
Mar
(398)
Apr
(259)
May
(245)
Jun
(372)
Jul
(272)
Aug
(282)
Sep
(119)
Oct
(150)
Nov
(122)
Dec
(137)
2005 Jan
(278)
Feb
(245)
Mar
(133)
Apr
(107)
May
(91)
Jun
(68)
Jul
(83)
Aug
(108)
Sep
(114)
Oct
(117)
Nov
(54)
Dec
(100)
2006 Jan
(121)
Feb
(112)
Mar
(60)
Apr
(129)
May
(78)
Jun
(71)
Jul
(70)
Aug
(64)
Sep
(16)
Oct
(37)
Nov
(98)
Dec
(27)
2007 Jan
(32)
Feb
(38)
Mar
(21)
Apr
(23)
May
(29)
Jun
(12)
Jul
(26)
Aug
(6)
Sep
(3)
Oct
(1)
Nov
(2)
Dec
(2)
2008 Jan
(4)
Feb
(9)
Mar
(8)
Apr
(7)
May
(3)
Jun
(7)
Jul
(8)
Aug
(5)
Sep
(1)
Oct
(7)
Nov
(4)
Dec
(1)
2009 Jan
(12)
Feb
 
Mar
(7)
Apr
 
May
(2)
Jun
(7)
Jul
 
Aug
(1)
Sep
(16)
Oct
(12)
Nov
 
Dec
 
2010 Jan
(4)
Feb
(1)
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
2011 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
(3)
Apr
 
May
(2)
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
(5)
Sep
(2)
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
(1)
2012 Jan
(1)
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
(2)
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
2013 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
(1)
Dec
 
S M T W T F S
1
 
2
(19)
3
(6)
4
(10)
5
(17)
6
(11)
7
(4)
8
(1)
9
(3)
10
(12)
11
(5)
12
(14)
13
(7)
14
(2)
15
(7)
16
(21)
17
(3)
18
(19)
19
(3)
20
 
21
(15)
22
(19)
23
(25)
24
(21)
25
(15)
26
(9)
27
(17)
28
(16)
29
(13)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Showing 17 results of 17

Thread Author Date
[Ndiswrapper-general] SMP testing Peter Soetens <peter.soetens@me...> 2004-02-05 17:54:38
[Ndiswrapper-general] WPA support Giridhar Pemmasani <giri@lm...> 2004-02-05 17:23:56
Re: [Ndiswrapper-general] i have RedHat 9 rpms for ndiswrapper Pontus Fuchs <pontus.fuchs@ta...> 2004-02-05 09:40:58
  Re: [Ndiswrapper-general] i have RedHat 9 rpms for ndiswrapper Aaron Bennett <aaron.bennett@ol...> 2004-02-05 14:07:01
    Re: [Ndiswrapper-general] i have RedHat 9 rpms for ndiswrapper Pontus Fuchs <pontus.fuchs@ta...> 2004-02-05 14:22:19
      Re: [Ndiswrapper-general] i have RedHat 9 rpms for ndiswrapper Akshat Aranya <aaranya@cs...> 2004-02-05 14:35:50
        Re: [Ndiswrapper-general] i have RedHat 9 rpms for ndiswrapper Luca Capello <luca@pc...> 2004-02-05 15:10:54
          Re: [Ndiswrapper-general] i have RedHat 9 rpms for ndiswrapper Aaron Bennett <aaron.bennett@ol...> 2004-02-05 15:20:44
          Re: [Ndiswrapper-general] i have RedHat 9 rpms for ndiswrapper Giridhar Pemmasani <giri@lm...> 2004-02-05 15:24:37
            Re: [Ndiswrapper-general] i have RedHat 9 rpms for ndiswrapper Martin Whitaker <martin_whitaker@nt...> 2004-02-05 17:08:24
Re: [Ndiswrapper-general] Status Navindra Umanee <navindra@cs...> 2004-02-05 03:36:47
  Re: [Ndiswrapper-general] Status Pontus Fuchs <pontus.fuchs@ta...> 2004-02-05 08:33:35
    Re: [Ndiswrapper-general] Status Luca Capello <luca@pc...> 2004-02-05 08:52:52
      Re: [Ndiswrapper-general] Status Steffen Hein <steffen-hein@gm...> 2004-02-05 14:33:05
      Re: [Ndiswrapper-general] Status Javier <paris@dc...> 2004-02-05 15:44:53
      Re: [Ndiswrapper-general] Status Wichert Akkerman <wichert@wi...> 2004-02-05 16:56:40
Re: [Ndiswrapper-general] ndiswrapper Oopsing Scott Gifford <sgifford@su...> 2004-02-05 00:04:22

Showing 17 results of 17