#1016 "Move" privilege allows comment reset of other users

1.2.4
open
nobody
privilege (1)
1.2.4
7
2013-07-19
2013-07-19
Selilyse
No

In addition to the ability to move users into other channels, the "Move" privilege also allows any user with this privilege enabled to reset/erase the comments of other users.

This seems to be a bug, as there is no indication that this extra ability is granted with this privilege.

Discussion