Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Martin Kersten mlkersten Admin
Niels Nes nielsnes Admin
Sjoerd Mullender sjoerd Admin
Stefan Manegold stmane Admin
Arjen P. de Vries apdv Developer
Arjen de Rijke arjenderijke Developer
Alex van Ballegooij bally Developer
Bastian Brodbeck baschdi Developer
Peter Boncz boncz Developer
Claude Oscar Monet c_o_monet Developer
Roberto Cornacchia cornuz Developer
Djoerd Hiemstra djoerd Developer
Venkatesh Mantha dreambubble Developer
Marcin Zukowski e-r00 Developer
Erietta Liarou erietta Developer
Erik_Aleman erik_aleman Developer
Gabriele Modena gabriele_modena Developer
Alexander Gafriller gafriller Developer
Gijs Molenaar gijzelaerr Developer
Henning Rode hrode Developer
stratos idreos Developer
Jan Flokstra jflokstra Developer
Loredana Afanasiev lafanasi Developer
Lefteris Sidirourgos lsidir Developer
Marco Antonelli marcoantonelli Developer
Manuel Mayr mayrm Developer
Milena Ivanova mivanova Developer
Fabian Groffen mr-meltdown Developer
Maurice van Keulen mvankeulen Developer
Tang Nan ntang928 Developer
rafb rafb Developer
Riham A. K. rihamabdelkader Developer
Romulo Goncalves romulog Developer
Sandor Heman saanti Developer
Steffen Goeldner sgoeldner Developer
Anandeshwar Singh singhan Developer
Torsten Grust teggy Developer
Jens Teubner teubner Developer
Theodora Tsikrika theodora_t Developer
Tom Schreiber ts-tum Developer
Jan Rittinger tsheyar Developer
Thomas Vervest tvervest Developer
Wouter Alink vzzzbx Developer
Wilko Quak wilkoquak Developer
Ying Zhang yingying Developer