mod-security-developers — Development discussion about mod_security

You can subscribe to this list here.

2006 Jan
(1)
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
(8)
Aug
(2)
Sep
(1)
Oct
 
Nov
(1)
Dec
 
2008 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
(1)
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
2009 Jan
(1)
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
(9)
Sep
 
Oct
(1)
Nov
 
Dec
(3)
2010 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
(2)
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
2011 Jan
 
Feb
(12)
Mar
(42)
Apr
(68)
May
(30)
Jun
(50)
Jul
(17)
Aug
(3)
Sep
(5)
Oct
(7)
Nov
(3)
Dec
(4)
2012 Jan
(11)
Feb
(11)
Mar
(37)
Apr
 
May
(21)
Jun
(21)
Jul
(12)
Aug
(41)
Sep
(19)
Oct
(31)
Nov
(24)
Dec
(10)
2013 Jan
(12)
Feb
(18)
Mar
(3)
Apr
(8)
May
(35)
Jun
(5)
Jul
(38)
Aug
(5)
Sep
(2)
Oct
(4)
Nov
(11)
Dec
(6)
2014 Jan
(3)
Feb
(12)
Mar
(11)
Apr
(18)
May
(2)
Jun
(1)
Jul
(11)
Aug
(5)
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
(1)
8
 
9
 
10
(1)
11
(3)
12
 
13
(1)
14
(1)
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
(7)
24
(1)
25
(3)
26
(1)
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Showing 19 results of 19

Thread Author Date
[Mod-security-developers] Availability of ModSecurity 2.6.8 Breno Silva <breno.silva@gm...> 2012-09-26 13:14:01
[Mod-security-developers] [JIRA] Resolved: (MODSEC-333) ruleRemoveTargetById targets order issue Breno Silva Pinto (JIRA) <noreply@mo...> 2012-09-25 14:19:50
[Mod-security-developers] [JIRA] Resolved: (MODSEC-315) HIGHEST_SEVERITY variable incorrectly gets reset when portions of a rule chain match Breno Silva Pinto (JIRA) <noreply@mo...> 2012-09-25 14:17:45
[Mod-security-developers] ModSecurity-NGINX experimental to beta Alan Silva <alansilva@ac...> 2012-09-25 12:34:42
[Mod-security-developers] [JIRA] Resolved: (MODSEC-323) Found another rule with the same id Breno Silva Pinto (JIRA) <noreply@mo...> 2012-09-24 15:20:19
[Mod-security-developers] JSON body processor Ulisses Montenegro <ulisses.montenegro@gm...> 2012-09-23 13:31:46
  Re: [Mod-security-developers] JSON body processor Breno Silva <breno.silva@gm...> 2012-09-23 15:58:15
  Re: [Mod-security-developers] JSON body processor Ryan Barnett <RB<arnett@tr...> 2012-09-23 16:46:30
  Re: [Mod-security-developers] JSON body processor Ulisses Montenegro <ulisses.montenegro@gm...> 2012-09-23 17:34:13
  Re: [Mod-security-developers] JSON body processor Breno Silva <breno.silva@gm...> 2012-09-23 18:39:04
  Re: [Mod-security-developers] JSON body processor Ulisses Montenegro <ulisses.montenegro@gm...> 2012-09-23 18:54:47
  Re: [Mod-security-developers] JSON body processor Breno Silva <breno.silva@gm...> 2012-09-23 19:36:50
[Mod-security-developers] Interesting Project for a 6-month Internship Martin Haug <martinhaug@sm...> 2012-09-11 22:11:54
  Re: [Mod-security-developers] Interesting Project for a 6-month Internship Christian Folini <christian.folini@ti...> 2012-09-11 22:39:25
  Re: [Mod-security-developers] Interesting Project for a 6-month Internship Ryan Barnett <RB<arnett@tr...> 2012-09-11 23:11:03
  Re: [Mod-security-developers] Interesting Project for a 6-month Internship Breno Silva <breno.silva@gm...> 2012-09-13 13:14:27
    Re: [Mod-security-developers] Interesting Project for a 6-month Internship Martin Haug <martinhaug@sm...> 2012-09-14 15:44:09
[Mod-security-developers] Availability of ModSecurity 2.7.0-RC3 Release Candidate Breno Silva <breno.silva@gm...> 2012-09-10 20:05:56
[Mod-security-developers] Integer overflow in mod_security for IIS Alexander Naumchev <anaumchev@gm...> 2012-09-07 04:59:33

Showing 19 results of 19