Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Jonathan Yong jon_y Admin
Kai Tietz ktietz70 Admin
Mook mookmoz Admin
NightStrike nightstrike Admin
256fx a256fx Developer
Aaron W. LaFramboise aaronwl Developer
adrien adrien-n Developer, git maintainer
Amine Khaldi akhaldi Developer
ashok kumar ashokcaf Developer
Brent Kerr brentkerr Developer
Ramiro Polla caldo_de_cana Developer
Jacek Caban cjacek Developer
Corinna Vinschen corinnav999 Developer
André Hentschel dawncrow Developer
Dmitrijs Ledkovs dmitrijledkov Developer
Dongsheng Song dongsheng Developer
Vincent TORRI doursse Developer
Erik van Pienbroek epienbro Developer
Alexey Pushkin foobar57 Developer
GhostlyDeath ghostlydeath Developer
greggdaniel greggdaniel Developer
Alex Ionescu ionescu007 Developer
Chris Sutcliffe ir0nh34d Developer
Jerker Bäck jerker_back Developer
Jon jonforums Developer
Jean-Baptiste Kempf kempfjb Developer
Kevin Wilson kevinwilson541 Developer
KJK::Hyperion kjkhyperion Developer
David Nadlinger klickverbot Developer
philippe dunski koala01 Developer
LRN l_r_nightmare Developer
Alexx83 lexx83 Developer, Release Manager
Martell Malone martell-malone Developer
Megasoft78 megasoft78 Developer
mingw-w64 buildbot mingw-w64-bbot Developer
Ray Donnelly mingwandroid Developer, git maintainer
Nathan Ladwig netham Developer
niXman nixmann Developer, Release Manager
The_NetZ ntzrmtthihu777 Developer
Ray Linn ray_linn Developer
Roland Schwingel rolandschwingel Developer
rubenvb rubenvb Developer, Release Manager
Ozkan Sezer sezero Developer, Release Manager
snarfle snarfle Developer
Pavel Fedin sonic_amiga Developer
Fridrich Strba strbafridrich Developer
The Dutch Sherpa thedutchsherpa Developer
Timo Kreuzer tkreuzer Developer
Doug Semler tpaxatb Developer
Victor K. vityan Developer
Vincent Richomme vrichomme Developer
Rafaël Carré wavael Developer
2of1 x-2of1 Developer