Welcome to Open Discussion

2010-01-19
2013-02-16
  • gumtownbassman
    gumtownbassman
    2010-01-19

Welcome to Open Discussion

• I can not believe I am the first one commenting here. I was looking for something different than the Roland Librarian on the very same day that this program was posted. The interface is great. Easy to understand, very graphical. I do have one issue with the bulk save function. Program aborts and save fails. I can work around, making changes, moving to ME, using Librarian to read all memories and save, but I bet you want to find the cause and correct it. Such a nice program deserves it (I am an IT professional, I appreciate when effort like this is placed in programming.) Please keep up this good work.

• Sorry did not say a valuable detail. I am on WIndows Vista 32-Bit.

Rodolfo.

• gumtownbassman
    gumtownbassman
    2011-08-07

Windows version is now updated to the beta stage (version 20110808), fixed the bulk file saving issue, and fixed a few other "issues" since i now have an newly purchased ME-25 to complete the project.