matplotlib-devel — matplotlib developers

You can subscribe to this list here.

2003 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
(1)
Nov
(33)
Dec
(20)
2004 Jan
(7)
Feb
(44)
Mar
(51)
Apr
(43)
May
(43)
Jun
(36)
Jul
(61)
Aug
(44)
Sep
(25)
Oct
(82)
Nov
(97)
Dec
(47)
2005 Jan
(77)
Feb
(143)
Mar
(42)
Apr
(31)
May
(93)
Jun
(93)
Jul
(35)
Aug
(78)
Sep
(56)
Oct
(44)
Nov
(72)
Dec
(75)
2006 Jan
(116)
Feb
(99)
Mar
(181)
Apr
(171)
May
(112)
Jun
(86)
Jul
(91)
Aug
(111)
Sep
(77)
Oct
(72)
Nov
(57)
Dec
(51)
2007 Jan
(64)
Feb
(116)
Mar
(70)
Apr
(74)
May
(53)
Jun
(40)
Jul
(519)
Aug
(151)
Sep
(132)
Oct
(74)
Nov
(282)
Dec
(190)
2008 Jan
(141)
Feb
(67)
Mar
(69)
Apr
(96)
May
(227)
Jun
(404)
Jul
(399)
Aug
(96)
Sep
(120)
Oct
(205)
Nov
(126)
Dec
(261)
2009 Jan
(136)
Feb
(136)
Mar
(119)
Apr
(124)
May
(155)
Jun
(98)
Jul
(136)
Aug
(292)
Sep
(174)
Oct
(126)
Nov
(126)
Dec
(79)
2010 Jan
(109)
Feb
(83)
Mar
(139)
Apr
(91)
May
(79)
Jun
(164)
Jul
(184)
Aug
(146)
Sep
(163)
Oct
(128)
Nov
(70)
Dec
(73)
2011 Jan
(235)
Feb
(165)
Mar
(147)
Apr
(86)
May
(74)
Jun
(118)
Jul
(65)
Aug
(75)
Sep
(162)
Oct
(94)
Nov
(48)
Dec
(44)
2012 Jan
(49)
Feb
(40)
Mar
(88)
Apr
(35)
May
(52)
Jun
(69)
Jul
(90)
Aug
(123)
Sep
(112)
Oct
(120)
Nov
(105)
Dec
(116)
2013 Jan
(76)
Feb
(26)
Mar
(78)
Apr
(43)
May
(61)
Jun
(53)
Jul
(147)
Aug
(85)
Sep
(83)
Oct
(122)
Nov
(18)
Dec
(27)
2014 Jan
(58)
Feb
(25)
Mar
(49)
Apr
(17)
May
(29)
Jun
(39)
Jul
(53)
Aug
(52)
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 

Showing results of 13256

1 2 3 .. 531 > >> (Page 1 of 531)
Thread Author Date
[matplotlib-devel] blit support in webagg / nbagg backends? Eric Bruning <eric.bruning@gm...> 2014-08-30 01:39:26
[matplotlib-devel] getting a DOI for v1.4.0 Thomas Caswell <tcaswell@gm...> 2014-08-24 01:42:22
  Re: [matplotlib-devel] getting a DOI for v1.4.0 Benjamin Root <ben.root@ou...> 2014-08-24 17:50:09
    Re: [matplotlib-devel] getting a DOI for v1.4.0 Yaron de Leeuw <jdlmail@gm...> 2014-08-25 05:39:57
  [matplotlib-devel] getting a DOI for v1.4.0 Tobias Schneider <tobias47n9e@gm...> 2014-08-26 20:07:02
  Re: [matplotlib-devel] getting a DOI for v1.4.0 Thomas Caswell <tcaswell@gm...> 2014-08-26 21:01:25
  Re: [matplotlib-devel] getting a DOI for v1.4.0 Benjamin Root <ben.root@ou...> 2014-08-26 21:09:21
    Re: [matplotlib-devel] getting a DOI for v1.4.0 Thomas Caswell <tcaswell@gm...> 2014-08-26 21:23:15
  Re: [matplotlib-devel] getting a DOI for v1.4.0 Nathaniel Smith <njs@po...> 2014-08-26 21:59:25
[matplotlib-devel] matplotlib v1.4.0 released Thomas Caswell <tcaswell@gm...> 2014-08-26 15:41:31
[matplotlib-devel] v1.4.0 Thomas Caswell <tcaswell@gm...> 2014-08-26 03:25:52
  Re: [matplotlib-devel] v1.4.0 Christoph Gohlke <cgohlke@uc...> 2014-08-26 04:00:02
[matplotlib-devel] Getting started? Paul Ganssle <pganssle@gm...> 2014-08-24 19:57:22
  Re: [matplotlib-devel] Getting started? Benjamin Root <ben.root@ou...> 2014-08-25 18:04:16
[matplotlib-devel] mac osx dmg files Thomas Caswell <tcaswell@gm...> 2014-08-22 18:54:19
  Re: [matplotlib-devel] mac osx dmg files Matthew Brett <matthew.brett@gm...> 2014-08-23 21:14:14
[matplotlib-devel] Fwd: [IPython-dev] ipython slowdown with qt Jens Nielsen <jenshnielsen@gm...> 2014-08-15 21:06:06
  Re: [matplotlib-devel] OSX framework detection Chris Beaumont <beaumont@ha...> 2014-08-15 21:24:12
    Re: [matplotlib-devel] OSX framework detection Derek Homeier <derek@as...> 2014-08-15 22:42:38
  Re: [matplotlib-devel] [Anaconda Support] OSX: why not make "python" invoke the framework? Chris Barker <chris.barker@no...> 2014-08-21 23:00:18
  Re: [matplotlib-devel] [Anaconda Support] OSX: why not make "python" invoke the framework? Chris Beaumont <beaumont@ha...> 2014-08-21 23:40:12
    Re: [matplotlib-devel] [Anaconda Support] OSX: why not make "python" invoke the framework? Harold Mills <harold.mills@gm...> 2014-08-22 12:42:48
[matplotlib-devel] Milestones Thomas Caswell <tcaswell@gm...> 2014-08-18 03:02:09
[matplotlib-devel] rc4 tagged Thomas Caswell <tcaswell@gm...> 2014-08-17 20:08:08

Showing results of 13256

1 2 3 .. 531 > >> (Page 1 of 531)