Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Andrew Lee andrewlee Admin
Martin Bagge / brother br0ther Admin
Jim Huang jserv Admin
Jürgen Hötzel juergenhoetzel Admin
Lonely Stranger lstranger Admin, Developer
PCMan pcmanx Admin
Fred Chien thiefghost Admin
Abel Fírvida Donéstevez afirvida Developer
Alexis López Zubieta alzubieta Developer
Anton Dobkin antonio_vian Developer
Andrea Florio anubisg1 Developer
billy3321 billy3321 Developer
Olivier Blin blino Developer
Christoph Wickert cwickert Developer
dgod.osa dgod Developer
Eugene Tretyak etretyak Developer
FinboySlick finboyslick Developer
Funda Wang fundawang Developer
Geoffroy Carrier gcarrier Developer
gilir gilir Developer
Giuseppe Penone giuspen Developer
Og Maciel gnukemist Developer
Luis Gustavo S. Barreto gustavosbarreto Developer
helix84 helix84 Developer
hialan hialan Developer
Henry Gebhardt hsgg Developer
Daniel Kesler infinity_one Developer
Imre Veres iveres Developer
majkl majkl82 Developer
Mario Behling mariobehling Developer
Mario Blättermann mbl103 Developer
Ming-Ting Wei medicalwei Developer
Louis Casillas oxaric Developer
Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) paulliu Developer
penk penk Developer
poctob poctob Developer
Priyank priyank_mg Developer
SZERVÁC Attila sas_deb Developer
Peter Zsolt Basak shiki08 Developer
Transifex Submitter transifex Developer
Elias vililikku Developer
waker waker Developer
YuChung Wang wycc Developer