#520 Solo option gone after re-opening track

Current Release
closed
nobody
Behavior (260)
5
2014-01-19
2013-01-19
Anonymous
No

When a project is saved and closed while one of the track is on solo then the solo option is gone once the track is re-opened.
Instead that particular track is unmuted and the other tracks are on mute.

Please let me know if you need any additional information or if you need anything else.
Thanks in advance.

Best,

Diego Rodrigues

Discussion

  • DeRobyJ
    DeRobyJ
    2014-01-18

    Ported on the new bugtracker

     
  • eagles051387
    eagles051387
    2014-01-19

    • status: open --> closed