[cded5b]: AUTHORS Maximize Restore History

Download this file

AUTHORS    58 lines (40 with data), 1.4 kB

Current maintainer:
  Christoph Bartelmus <lirc@bartelmus.de>

Previous maintainers:
  Trent Piepho <xyzzy@u.washington.edu>
  Ralph J. K. Metzler <rjkm@thp.uni-koeln.de>

Additional documentation:
  Karsten Scheibler <karsten.scheibler@bigfoot.de>

Serial driver:
  Ben Pfaff <blp@gnu.org>

Remote Control configuration code:
  Pablo d'Angelo <pablo@ag-trek.allgaeu.org>

Irman support and autoconf:
  Tom Wheeley <tom.wheeley@src.bae.co.uk>

Avermedia driver, initial Intellimouse support:
  Ryan Gammon <rggammon@engmail.uwaterloo.ca>

Hauppauge driver:
  Thomas Letsch <thommy@bigfoot.de>
  Roger Hardiman <roger@freebsd.org>
  Ryan Gammon <rggammon@engmail.uwaterloo.ca>
  Gerd Knorr <kraxel@goldbach.in-berlin.de>

SIR IrDA driver:
  Milan Pikula <www@fornax.sk>

Fly Video 98:
  Pawel T. Jochym <jochym@ifj.edu.pl>
  Ryan Gammon <rggammon@engmail.uwaterloo.ca>

X Window system tools:
  Heinrich Langos  <heinrich@null.net>
  Heinrich Langos <heinrich@mad.scientist.com>

smode2:
  Sinkovics Zoltan <sinko@szarvas.hu>

GPIO support:
  Artur Lipowski <alipowski@kki.net.pl>

Slink-e support:
  Max Spring <mspring@employees.org>
  
Winfast TV2000:
  Juan Toledo <toledo@users.sourceforge.net>

ITE IT8712/IT8705 CIR port:
  Hans-Günter Lütke Uphues <hg_lu@web.de>

I have only pieced this together by grepping the source for @ signs
and then guessing the contribution.