Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

Commit [bc6aa5] Maximize Restore History

MAINTAINERS: Add few more Keystone drivers

Update MAINTAINERS file for recently added reset controller, AEMIF
and clocksource driver for Keystone SOCs.

The EMIF memory controller driver is also added along with AEMIF.

Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@linaro.org>
Cc: Mike Turquette <mturquette@linaro.org>
Cc: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>

Santosh Shilimkar Santosh Shilimkar 2014-06-22

Olof Johansson Olof Johansson 2014-07-05

changed MAINTAINERS
MAINTAINERS Diff Switch to side-by-side view
Loading...