Work at SourceForge, help us to make it a better place! We have an immediate need for a Support Technician in our San Francisco or Denver office.

Close

[e603ab]: AUTHORS Maximize Restore History

Download this file

AUTHORS    144 lines (102 with data), 4.1 kB

/***************************************************************************
         AUTHORS  -  list of authors and contributors of Kwave
                             -------------------
    begin                : Sat Nov 26 2005
    copyright            : (C) 2005 by Thomas Eschenbacher
    email                : Thomas.Eschenbacher@gmx.de
 ***************************************************************************/

/***************************************************************************
 *                                                                         *
 *   This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify  *
 *   it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by  *
 *   the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or     *
 *   (at your option) any later version.                                   *
 *                                                                         *
 ***************************************************************************/

This is the list of people who have contributed code to the Kwave
project. If you think that you should be listed here, or the
description of what you have done needs is incorrect or incomplete,
please let us know!

Maintainers
===========

Martin Wilz <martin@wilz.de> [historic]
	* creator of the project, active development 1998-2000

Thomas Eschenbacher <Thomas.Eschenbacher@gmx.de>
	* maintainer since 2000, core development


Major Contributors
==================

Aurelien Jarno <aurel32@debian.org>
	* debian packager

David Flogeras <d.flogeras@unb.ca>
	* notch filter plugin
	* band pass plugin

Gilles Caulier <caulier.gilles@free.fr>
	* french translations
	* splashscreen
	* tests and minor bugfixes

Pavel Fric <pavelfric@seznam.cz>
	* czech translation

Ralf Waspe <rwaspe@web.de>
	* Help/About dialog

Sven-Steffen Arndt <ssa29@gmx.de>
	* Kwave homepage
	* german online help


minor contributors, copyright holders and others
================================================

Andreas Schneider, <mail@cynapses.org> [historic]
	* cmake/FindARTS.cmake

Bertrand Songis <bsongis@gmail.com>
	* french translation fixes
	* substitutes for patented libaudiofile code, debian bug 419124 [historic]

Carsten Lohrke <carlo@gentoo.org>
	* svn r2163, patch for libaudiofile detection

Chris Vaill <chrisvaill at gmail>
	* code base for the normalize plugin

David Faure, <faure@kde.org>
	* cmake/FindAlsa.cmake

Diederick de Vries, <diederick76@gmail.com>
	* packaging for Crux Linux

Espen Sand (espen@kde.org) + Mirko Boehm (mirko@kde.org)
	* K3AboutContainer (base of KwaveAboutContainer)

Everaldo Coelho <contact@everaldo.com>
	* the crystal icon theme
	  http://www.everaldo.com/crystal/

Fabrice Bellard (extracted) + H. Dietz (mmx.h) + R. Fisher (mmx.h)
	* libkwave/cputest.c

Jaroslav Kysela
	* parts of plugins/playback/PlayBack-ALSA.cpp

Jeff Tranter
	* parts of plugins/pitch_shift/PitchShiftFilter.{h,cpp}

Juhana Sadeharju <kouhia@nic.funet.fi>
	* plugins/band_pass/BandPass.{h,cpp}
	* plugins/lowpass/LowPassFilter.cpp
	* plugins/notch_filter/NotchFilter.{h,cpp}

Kurt Roeck <Q@ping.be>
	* svn r1370, fix for debian bug#288781, compilation for amd64

Mark Donohoe (KDE) <donohoe@kde.org>
	* some icons and bitmaps for toolbar and GUI

Martin Hinsch <vidas@sourceforge.net>
	* Matrix.h

Matthias Kretz, <kretz@kde.org>
	* cmake/FindAlsa.cmake

Miguel Freitas
	* parts of libkwave/memcpy.c

Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
	* libkwave/ppcasm_string.h
	* libkwave/ppcasm_string.S
	* libkwave/ppc_asm.tmpl

Richard Laerkaeng, <richard@goteborg.utfors.se>
	* cmake/FindOggVorbis.cmake

Rik Hemsley <rik@kde.org>
	* plugins/record/LevelMeter.cpp
	* plugins/record/LevelMeter.h

Robert M. Stockmann <stock@stokkie.net>
	* packaging for Mandrake / X86_64

Stefan Westerfeld <stefan@space.twc.de>
	* parts of plugins/pitch_shift/PitchShiftFilter.{h,cpp}

Stichting Mathematisch Centrum, Amsterdam [historic]
	* libaudiofile/modules/adpcm.c

Sun Microsystems, Inc. [historic]
	* libaudiofile/g711.c
	* libaudiofile/g711.h


### EOF ###