Work at SourceForge, help us to make it a better place! We have an immediate need for a Support Technician in our San Francisco or Denver office.

Close

[a9046a]: AUTHORS Maximize Restore History

Download this file

AUTHORS    140 lines (103 with data), 4.0 kB

/***************************************************************************
         AUTHORS  -  list of authors and contributors of Kwave
                             -------------------
    begin                : Sat Nov 26 2005
    copyright            : (C) 2005 by Thomas Eschenbacher
    email                : Thomas.Eschenbacher@gmx.de
 ***************************************************************************/

/***************************************************************************
 *                                                                         *
 *   This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify  *
 *   it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by  *
 *   the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or     *
 *   (at your option) any later version.                                   *
 *                                                                         *
 ***************************************************************************/

This is the list of people who have contributed code to the Kwave
project. If you think that you should be listed here, or the
description of what you have done needs is incorrect or incomplete,
please let us know!

Developers
==========

Martin Wilz <martin@wilz.de>
	* creator of the project, active development 1998-2000

Thomas Eschenbacher <Thomas.Eschenbacher@gmx.de>
	* maintainer since 2000, core development

Contributors
============

Ralf Waspe <rwaspe@web.de>
	* Help/About dialog

Gilles Caulier <caulier.gilles@free.fr>
	* french translations
	* splashscreen
	* tests and minor bugfixes

Dave Flogeras <d.flogeras@unb.ca>
	* notch filter plugin
	* band pass plugin

Sven-Steffen Arndt <ssa29@gmx.de>
	* Kwave homepage
	* german online help

Aurelien Jarno <aurel32@debian.org>
	* debian packager

Robert M. Stockmann <stock@stokkie.net>
	* packaging for Mandrake / X86_64

Others, authors and copyright holders
=====================================

Stefan Westerfeld <stefan@space.twc.de>
	* parts of plugins/pitch_shift/synth_pitch_shift_bugfixed.idl
	* parts of plugins/pitch_shift/synth_pitch_shift_bugfixed_impl.h
	* plugins/band_pass/synth_band_pass.idl
	* plugins/band_pass/synth_band_pass_impl.h

Arnold Krille, <arnold@arnoldarts.de>
	* plugins/band_pass/synth_band_pass.idl

Mark Donohoe (KDE) <donohoe@kde.org>
	* some icons and bitmaps for toolbar and GUI

Christopher R. Gabriel <cgabriel@linux.it>
	* admin/gsl.m4

Noah Friedman <friedman@prep.ai.mit.edu>
	* admin/mkinstalldirs

David Faure, <faure@kde.org>
	* cmake/FindAlsa.cmake

Matthias Kretz, <kretz@kde.org>
	* cmake/FindAlsa.cmake
	* plugins/band_pass/synth_band_pass.idl

Andreas Schneider, <mail@cynapses.org>
	* cmake/FindARTS.cmake

Richard Laerkaeng, <richard@goteborg.utfors.se>
	* cmake/FindOggVorbis.cmake

H. Dietz (mmx.h)
R. Fisher (mmx.h)
Fabrice Bellard (extracted)
	* libkwave/cputest.c

Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
	* libkwave/ppcasm_string.h
	* libkwave/ppcasm_string.S
	* libkwave/ppc_asm.tmpl

Oliver M. Kellogg <Oliver.Kellogg@vs.dasa.de>
	* mt/Asynchronous_Object.h
	* mt/Thread.cpp

Brian Theodore <theodore@std.saic.com>
	* mt/AsyncSync.cpp
	* mt/AsyncSync.h

Juhana Sadeharju <kouhia@nic.funet.fi>
	* plugins/{band_pass,lowpass,notch_filter}/c_filter_stuff.c

Matthias Kretz + Arnold Krille
	* parts of plugins/pitch_shift/synth_pitch_shift_bugfixed.idl

Jeff Tranter
	* parts of plugins/pitch_shift/synth_pitch_shift_bugfixed_impl.h
	* plugins/band_pass/synth_band_pass_impl.h

Jaroslav Kysela
	* parts of plugins/playback/PlayBack-ALSA.cpp

Rik Hemsley
	* plugins/record/LevelMeter.cpp
	* plugins/record/LevelMeter.h

Stichting Mathematisch Centrum, Amsterdam
	* libaudiofile/modules/adpcm.c

Sun Microsystems, Inc.
	* libaudiofile/g711.c
	* libaudiofile/g711.h

Malcolm Slaney and Ken Turkowski, Apple Computer, Inc.
	* libaudiofile/extended.c

Miguel Freitas
	* parts of libkwave/memcpy.c

### EOF ###