#19 Reconnect connects to the wrong user

closed
nobody
None
5
2008-10-11
2008-10-07
Anonymous
No

If you have several logins in a single world, you can connect to the wrong one unexpectedly.

Connect to that world.
Edit the world. Rearrange the order of the logins.
Reconnect.

You will be connected to an unintended user.

Discussion

  • Thanks for reporting, this issue could even cause a crash if enough auto-logon entries were deleted.

    I've fixed this in the CVS version.

     
    • status: open --> closed