It seems to me that during the synchronization there are some non logical actions. Unnecessary icons that are removed from the first base (using either "DB Tools->Delete unused custon icons" or "Icon picker->Remove") after the synchronization are still present in the second database. Moreover, they are added back to first one.
You can take a look to this screen recording for a better understanding of what is happening. The same file is in attachment.