Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

#10 marks the file modified even if it is not

Discarded
closed-rejected
1
2011-02-08
2009-01-31
Anonymous
No

when copying password the file will be modified and the program will request to save it. but no modification has been made on the data (at least by me)

Discussion

  • This is not a bug but regular behaviour. Copying a password modifies the "last used" time information of the corresponding record. You can avoid this behaviour by unchecking option "save minor database changes" in program preferences. But it has a price.

    - Wolfgang

     
    • labels: --> JPWS - General
    • milestone: --> Discarded
    • priority: 5 --> 1
    • assigned_to: nobody --> kse
    • status: open --> open-rejected
     


Anonymous


Cancel   Add attachments