#517 closing the Preferences window

(none)
open
nobody
None
5
2013-02-10
2013-02-10
Walter Thompson
No

When the Preferences are closed on a Windows system with the Box on the upper right, if the preferences were changed it would be VERY nice is a msg poped that asked the user if they want to save the changes. Much like we do when CV's have been changed in a programer.
The Save on the lower left of the Preferences panel was missed by a local user and caused much frustration.

Discussion