Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Mark Newton newtonm Admin
Jason T. Greene nihility Admin
Bill Burke patriot1burke Admin
Scott M Stark starksm Admin
Andrew Clute aclute Developer
Andrew C. Oliver acoliver2 Developer
Arnaud Heritier aheritier Developer
Ales Justin alesj Developer
Dimitris Andreadis andd Developer
Algirdas Veitas aveitas Developer
William DeCoste bdecoste1 Developer
Bela Ban belaban Developer
Brian Stansberry bstansberry Developer
Ben Wang bwang00 Developer
Claudio Vesco cazzius Developer
Charles Crouch ccrouch Developer
Shigeru Chiba chiba Developer
claude hussenet chussenet Developer
Clebert Rezende Suconic clebert Developer
Deborah Hooker deb Developer
Denis Golovin dgolovin Developer
Dawie Malan djmalan Developer
Christoph Drieschner drieschner Developer
Danny Thornton drthornton Developer
Emmanuel Cecchet ececchet Developer
Adrian Brock ejort Developer
Jim Moran epreez Developer
Elias Ross genman Developer
hbarlas hbarlas Developer
Honain Khan honaink Developer
Ivelin Atanasoff Ivanov ivelin Developer
Alberto japaz Developer
Jay Balunas jbalunas Developer
JBoss QA jbossqa Developer
Jesper Pedersen jews Developer
Jae Gangemi jgangemi Developer
John Mazzitelli jmazzitelli Developer
Jozef Hartinger jozefhartinger Developer
Juha Lindfors juhalindfors Developer
Juntao Yuan juntao Developer
Kabir Khan kabkhan Developer
karan singh karan_malhi Developer
Ken Finnigan kenfinni Developer
Kevin Conner kevconner Developer
Chris Kimpton kimptoc Developer
Laurent Etiemble letiemble Developer
Jason Porter lightguardjp Developer
Lincoln Baxter III lincolnthree Developer
Alexey Loubyansky loubyansky Developer
Luc Texier ltexier Developer
Marek Novotny manovotny Developer
Marius Bogoevici mariusbogoevici Developer
Max R. Andersen maxcsaucdk Developer
mholzner@novell.com mholzner Developer
Mike Finn mikefinn Developer
Michael Barker mikezzz Developer
Mickael Istria mistria Developer
Martin Kouba mkouba Developer
Mladen Turk mladenturk Developer
ruel loehr mloehr Developer
marc fleury mnf999 Developer
Dan Allen mojavelinux Developer
Nick Boldt nickboldt Developer
Noel Rocher noelrocher Developer
Gavin King oneovthafew Developer
Norman Richards orb Developer
Anil Saldhana osdchicago Developer
Ovidiu Feodorov ovidiuf Developer
Peter Royle peteroyle Developer
Heiko W.Rupp pilhuhn Developer
Pete Muir pmuir Developer
Peter Nedonosko pnedonosko Developer
prabhat prabhatjha Developer
Chris Rauschuber rauschuber Developer
Rob Stryker rawb Developer
Ryan Campbell recampbell Developer
Remy Maucherat remm Developer
Francisco Reverbel reverbel Developer
Ricardo Arguello ricardoarguello Developer
Klaus Richarz richarzk Developer
Rajesh Rajasekaran rrajasekaran Developer
Shane Bryzak sbryzak Developer
Ulf Schroeter schrouf Developer
Sacha Labourey slaboure Developer
Stan Silvert ssilvert Developer
Steve Ebersole steveebersole Developer
Stuart Douglas stuartdouglas Developer
Thomas Diesler tdiesler Developer
Tom Elrod telrod Developer
Thomas Heute theute Developer
Tim Fox timlfox Developer
Thomas Peuss tpeuss Developer
Tomas Remes tremes Developer
Joachim Van der Auwera triathlon98 Developer
Trustin Lee trustin Developer
Christian Bauer turin42 Developer
Julien Viet vietj Developer
WestonPrice wmprice_1240 Developer