Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

[r4310]: wiki / trunk / jamwiki-war / src / main / webapp / CREDITS.txt Maximize Restore History

Download this file

CREDITS.txt    109 lines (95 with data), 5.0 kB

  1
  2
  3
  4
  5
  6
  7
  8
  9
 10
 11
 12
 13
 14
 15
 16
 17
 18
 19
 20
 21
 22
 23
 24
 25
 26
 27
 28
 29
 30
 31
 32
 33
 34
 35
 36
 37
 38
 39
 40
 41
 42
 43
 44
 45
 46
 47
 48
 49
 50
 51
 52
 53
 54
 55
 56
 57
 58
 59
 60
 61
 62
 63
 64
 65
 66
 67
 68
 69
 70
 71
 72
 73
 74
 75
 76
 77
 78
 79
 80
 81
 82
 83
 84
 85
 86
 87
 88
 89
 90
 91
 92
 93
 94
 95
 96
 97
 98
 99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
CREDITS
=======
JAMWiki Contributors
====================
Developers: Ryan Holliday (wrh2)
Charles Clavadetscher (cclavadetscher)
Scott Croco (scroco)
Régis Décamps (RegisDecamps)
Daniel Fisla (dfisla)
Michael Greifeneder (mikegr)
Dallas Hopewell (dallas)
Andrei Khokhlov (avhohlov2)
Hanspeter Klapf (hanspeterklapf)
Axel Kramer (axelclk)
Robert Matyja (dlpa)
Michael Osipov (mosipov)
Peter Palmreuther (pitpalme)
Dan Prekker (dprekker)
Rainer Schmitz (swift)
Phil Trimble (PhilTrimble)
Volodymyr Vlad (gutsul)
Translations:
Chinese (simplified): Jiading (ewen0930)
Feilong Huang (hfl)
Chinese (traditional): Jiading (ewen0930)
Pei-Tang Huang (tang)
Croatian: Marija Susovic
Czech: Pavel Vrecion (vrecion)
Danish: Anders Monrad (g9adm)
Dutch: Tarik Menbhi & Wim Borghs (Angel)
French: Henri Gomez (hgomez)
Guillaume FRANCOIS 55
Galician: Manuel Meixide - bagonix.net (mmeixide)
German: Charles Clavadetscher (cclavadetscher)
Axel Kramer (axelclk)
Peter Palmreuther (pitpalme)
Frank Reifenstahl (frareinif)
Rainer Schmitz (swift)
Samuel (justme)
Hungarian: Csaba Tenkes (cstenkes)
Daniel Tar (bDaneE)
Italian: Charles Clavadetscher (cclavadetscher)
Japanese: Natto Lover (nattolover)
jfujikawa
Polish: Robert Matyja (dlpa)
Portugese: Manuel Meixide - bagonix.net (mmeixide)
Portugese (Brazilian): Fernando Fernandes (leandes)
leokury
Russian: Andrej Sharapov (shar)
Sinhala: Ruchira Bandara (ruchira56)
Slovak: Matus Majchrak (aryan)
Spanish: Angel Luis Pinazo Perpińán (AngelPinazo)
Manuel Meixide - bagonix.net (mmeixide)
Swedish: Martin Östmark (martin)
Ukranian: Volodymyr Vlad (gutsul)
Other Contributors: AleXey "lexis" Rumyantsev (lexis@mail.ru)
Luzius Thöny (luzi)
Oliver (okohll)
Carsten Seiffert (carsten)
Very Quick Wiki Contributors
============================
JAMWiki was originally created as a fork of the Very Quick Wiki project
(http://vqwiki.org/). Individuals who contributed to that project include:
Project Lead: Martijn van der Kleijn (mvdkleijn)
Developers: Martijn van der Kleijn (mvdkleijn)
Andreas Studer (studer)
Colin Jacobs (coljac)
Tobias Schulz-Hess (mrgadget4711)
Fritz Freiheit (fritz_freiheit)
Gareth Cronin (garethc)
HongLiang Bi (redragon4679)
Ryan Holliday (wrh2)
Documentation: Tim Howland (thowland)
Translations:
Italian: Marcello Teodori (teodori)
Spanish: Zapo (erzapo)
German: Nico Jabin (nicojabin)
Swedish: Johan Lindell (lindelj)
Norwegian: Erik (xan-)
Serbian: Sasha Kotlo (kotlo_sasha)
Polish: Michael (mindweb)
Dutch: Martijn van der Kleijn (mvdkleijn)
English: Martijn van der Kleijn (mvdkleijn)
Non-project contributors: Fabrizio Zellini, Fritz Kunstler, Steve Pugh
Non-Project Content
===================
The following files are included in JAMWiki but come from other projects and
are released under free licenses:
* Edit toolbar buttons & CSS fom http://ckeditor.com (LGPL)
* Edit toolbar buttons from http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/MediaWiki_edit_toolbar
by Erasoft24, Olliminatore, and Rocket000 (GFDL 1.2+ / CC-SA 3.0)
* /images/bullet.gif from http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Bullet.gif
by AB-me and Brian0918 (GFDL 1.2+ / CC-SA 3.0)
* The de.congrace.expd4j math expression parser library is releated under the
Apaache license by Frank Asseg (http://http://objecthunter.congrace.de/).