ipsec-tools-devel — Development discussion of Linux IPsec Tools

You can subscribe to this list here.

2005 Jan
(199)
Feb
(166)
Mar
(276)
Apr
(422)
May
(289)
Jun
(222)
Jul
(306)
Aug
(154)
Sep
(72)
Oct
(163)
Nov
(113)
Dec
(195)
2003 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
(3)
Apr
(6)
May
 
Jun
(14)
Jul
(4)
Aug
(19)
Sep
(27)
Oct
(7)
Nov
(4)
Dec
(3)
2006 Jan
(174)
Feb
(94)
Mar
(130)
Apr
(45)
May
(85)
Jun
(115)
Jul
(120)
Aug
(111)
Sep
(210)
Oct
(56)
Nov
(72)
Dec
(30)
2007 Jan
(56)
Feb
(49)
Mar
(35)
Apr
(58)
May
(83)
Jun
(101)
Jul
(46)
Aug
(58)
Sep
(47)
Oct
(58)
Nov
(55)
Dec
(54)
2004 Jan
(58)
Feb
(20)
Mar
(70)
Apr
(93)
May
(102)
Jun
(130)
Jul
(47)
Aug
(61)
Sep
(149)
Oct
(160)
Nov
(243)
Dec
(94)
2010 Jan
(12)
Feb
(28)
Mar
(18)
Apr
(19)
May
(14)
Jun
(15)
Jul
(24)
Aug
(45)
Sep
(6)
Oct
(4)
Nov
(21)
Dec
(23)
2013 Jan
(9)
Feb
(1)
Mar
(10)
Apr
(18)
May
(18)
Jun
(14)
Jul
(34)
Aug
(6)
Sep
(7)
Oct
 
Nov
(8)
Dec
(4)
2008 Jan
(52)
Feb
(21)
Mar
(20)
Apr
(49)
May
(20)
Jun
(37)
Jul
(101)
Aug
(49)
Sep
(75)
Oct
(152)
Nov
(34)
Dec
(63)
2014 Jan
(12)
Feb
(6)
Mar
(1)
Apr
(12)
May
 
Jun
(2)
Jul
(20)
Aug
(1)
Sep
 
Oct
(3)
Nov
 
Dec
 
2009 Jan
(90)
Feb
(12)
Mar
(88)
Apr
(49)
May
(36)
Jun
(36)
Jul
(52)
Aug
(54)
Sep
(19)
Oct
(45)
Nov
(18)
Dec
(34)
2011 Jan
(24)
Feb
(45)
Mar
(56)
Apr
(18)
May
(4)
Jun
(10)
Jul
(15)
Aug
(38)
Sep
(11)
Oct
(48)
Nov
(55)
Dec
(29)
2012 Jan
(41)
Feb
(15)
Mar
(24)
Apr
(17)
May
(12)
Jun
(17)
Jul
(18)
Aug
(17)
Sep
(17)
Oct
(4)
Nov
(8)
Dec
(13)
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
(2)
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
(5)
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
(3)
24
(2)
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Showing 12 results of 12

Thread Author Date
[Ipsec-tools-devel] Small glitch in logging Alexander Sbitnev <alexander.sbitnev@gm...> 2014-01-24 20:03:49
[Ipsec-tools-devel] IPSec-SA renegotiation problem on IPSEC with L2TP scenario Michal Bruncko <michal.bruncko@zs...> 2014-01-23 00:43:45
  Re: [Ipsec-tools-devel] IPSec-SA renegotiation problem on IPSEC with L2TP scenario Alexander Sbitnev <alexander.sbitnev@gm...> 2014-01-23 08:34:57
    Re: [Ipsec-tools-devel] IPSec-SA renegotiation problem on IPSEC with L2TP scenario Michal Bruncko <michal.bruncko@zs...> 2014-01-23 15:32:11
      Re: [Ipsec-tools-devel] IPSec-SA renegotiation problem on IPSEC with L2TP scenario Alexander Sbitnev <alexander.sbitnev@gm...> 2014-01-24 19:43:03
[Ipsec-tools-devel] Possible regression in 0.8.1? Alexander Sbitnev <alexander.sbitnev@gm...> 2014-01-15 12:45:42
  Re: [Ipsec-tools-devel] Possible regression in 0.8.1? Timo Teras <timo.teras@ik...> 2014-01-15 13:46:08
    Re: [Ipsec-tools-devel] Possible regression in 0.8.1? Will Booth <wbooth@cr...> 2014-01-15 14:49:47
      Re: [Ipsec-tools-devel] Possible regression in 0.8.1? Alexander Sbitnev <alexander.sbitnev@gm...> 2014-01-15 15:29:48
[Ipsec-tools-devel] planned support for RFC6407 GDOI - GETVPN ? Stefan Bauer <stefan.bauer@cu...> 2014-01-15 09:28:50
[Ipsec-tools-devel] L2TP over ipsec-tools-0.8.0 Ozai <ozai.tien@gm...> 2014-01-09 10:32:06
  Re: [Ipsec-tools-devel] L2TP over ipsec-tools-0.8.0 Rainer Weikusat <rweikusat@mo...> 2014-01-09 15:53:15

Showing 12 results of 12