Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

iodbc-macosx — discussion of iODBC on the MacOS X platform

You can subscribe to this list here.

2004 Jan
 
Feb
(3)
Mar
(8)
Apr
(1)
May
(3)
Jun
(4)
Jul
(11)
Aug
(7)
Sep
 
Oct
(7)
Nov
(29)
Dec
 
2005 Jan
(1)
Feb
(7)
Mar
(4)
Apr
(3)
May
(8)
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
(6)
Sep
(2)
Oct
(5)
Nov
(5)
Dec
(1)
2006 Jan
(1)
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
(6)
May
(2)
Jun
 
Jul
(3)
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
(5)
Nov
(3)
Dec
 
2007 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
(1)
Apr
(8)
May
(3)
Jun
(1)
Jul
(8)
Aug
(6)
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
2008 Jan
(1)
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
(7)
May
(3)
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
(1)
Nov
 
Dec
 
2009 Jan
 
Feb
(1)
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
(1)
Jun
(4)
Jul
(2)
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
2010 Jan
 
Feb
(2)
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
(1)
Jun
(1)
Jul
 
Aug
(6)
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
(2)
2011 Jan
(2)
Feb
(1)
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
(2)
Jun
 
Jul
(1)
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
2012 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
(1)
Apr
(8)
May
 
Jun
(1)
Jul
 
Aug
(2)
Sep
 
Oct
(2)
Nov
 
Dec
 
2013 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
(1)
Nov
 
Dec
 
2014 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
(2)
Sep
(1)
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
2015 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
(4)
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 

Showing results of 222

1 2 3 .. 9 > >> (Page 1 of 9)
Thread Author Date
[Iodbc-macosx] problem with MySQL - ODBC connection Filemaker 13 Gerard Versteegh <gjmversteegh@gm...> 2015-03-26 19:57:25
  Re: [Iodbc-macosx] problem with MySQL - ODBC connection Filemaker 13 OpenLink Software Technical Support <technical.support@op...> 2015-03-27 17:06:01
[Iodbc-macosx] Have problem using 64-bit DB2 ODBC driver from GUI panel of iODBC Driver Manager Venkatesh Ks Babu <venkkbab@in...> 2015-03-06 07:14:59
  Re: [Iodbc-macosx] Have problem using 64-bit DB2 ODBC driver from GUI panel of iODBC Driver Manager Patrick van Kleef <iodbc@op...> 2015-03-06 10:42:45
[Iodbc-macosx] SQLConnect: apparent memory leak using iODBC on 10.7.5 Jeremy Smith <J<eremy@ch...> 2014-09-29 11:56:51
[Iodbc-macosx] iodbc-config --libs value Sandeep Thakkar <sandeep.thakkar@en...> 2014-08-18 13:07:22
  Re: [Iodbc-macosx] iodbc-config --libs value Ted Thibodeau Jr <tthibodeau@op...> 2014-08-18 21:10:16
[Iodbc-macosx] ODBC for Objective-C and Core Data Mikael Hakman <mhakman@dk...> 2013-10-12 16:32:24
[Iodbc-macosx] Wide calls deprecated in 10.8? Michael Hecht <Michael.H<echt@jm...> 2012-10-26 20:04:27
  Re: [Iodbc-macosx] Wide calls deprecated in 10.8? Jonathan Monroe <monroej@ac...> 2012-10-26 23:34:42
[Iodbc-macosx] DataArchitect 4.3 is available <marian@by...> 2012-08-26 04:30:50
[Iodbc-macosx] build iodbc in OS X 10.8 Charles Swenson <charles.swenson@us...> 2012-08-12 16:19:51
[Iodbc-macosx] Problem connecting to *any* DSN... Maury Markowitz <maury.markowitz@gm...> 2012-06-18 14:55:41
[Iodbc-macosx] Performance questions Maury Markowitz <maury.markowitz@gm...> 2012-04-23 15:44:13
  Re: [Iodbc-macosx] Performance questions Tim Haynes <thaynes@op...> 2012-04-24 09:48:33
  Re: [Iodbc-macosx] Performance questions Maury Markowitz <maury.markowitz@gm...> 2012-04-24 15:48:57
    Re: [Iodbc-macosx] Performance questions Tim Haynes <thaynes@op...> 2012-04-26 11:35:26
[Iodbc-macosx] New to iODBC, some simple questions? Maury Markowitz <maury.markowitz@gm...> 2012-04-20 18:13:46
  Re: [Iodbc-macosx] New to iODBC, some simple questions? Tim Haynes <thaynes@op...> 2012-04-23 09:58:26
    Re: [Iodbc-macosx] New to iODBC, some simple questions? Maury Markowitz <maury.markowitz@gm...> 2012-04-23 14:25:22
  Re: [Iodbc-macosx] New to iODBC, some simple questions? Ted Thibodeau Jr <tthibodeau@op...> 2012-04-23 19:41:46
[Iodbc-macosx] Announcing iODBC v3.52.8; moving to Github Tim Haynes <thaynes@op...> 2012-03-28 11:39:37
[Iodbc-macosx] read/write access to ms access mdb file Luca Reginato <luca.reginato@we...> 2011-07-07 11:10:25
[Iodbc-macosx] Using the iodbctest application Donato Azevedo <donatoaz@gm...> 2011-05-13 16:28:07
  Re: [Iodbc-macosx] Using the iodbctest application Ted Thibodeau Jr <tthibodeau@op...> 2011-05-13 17:03:52

Showing results of 222

1 2 3 .. 9 > >> (Page 1 of 9)