Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Brett Meyer brmeyer Admin
Davide davidedalto Admin
Emmanuel Bernard epbernard Admin
Hartmut Ferentschik esfahan Admin
Gail Badner gbadner Admin
Gunnar Morling gunnarmorling Admin
Max R. Andersen maxcsaucdk Admin
Sanne sannegrinovero Admin
Steve Ebersole steveebersole Admin
Strong Liu stliu Admin
anthony anthonyhib Developer
Anton van Straaten antonvs Developer
Axel Stahlhut astahlhut Developer
Brad Clow bradclow Developer
Bernardo Erlacher Roubach broubach Developer
Xiaogang Cao caoxg Developer
Christoph Sturm csturm Developer
Daniel Bradby dbradby Developer
David Channon dchannon Developer
Dimitry Mardiyan dimitry Developer
Doug Currie dougcurrie Developer
Michael Gloegl gloeglm Developer
Hibernate CI User hibernate-ci CI, Developer
hirotoyu hirotoyu Developer
honma honma Developer
Davide Baroncelli immanuel Developer
JongDae Kim jdkim528 Developer
Jon Lipsky jon_lipsky Developer
JPAV jpav Developer
Justen Stepka jstepka Developer
Kabir Khan kabkhan Developer
Bernardo Antonio Buffa Colomé kreimerkreimer Developer
Manik Surtani loonix Developer
Alexey Loubyansky loubyansky Developer
Marshall Culpepper marshall_law Developer
matsebc matsebc Developer
Max Ross maxcross Developer
Mark Newton newtonm Developer
Gavin King oneovthafew Developer
Paolo "Nusco" Perrotta paoloperrotta Developer
Bill Burke patriot1burke Developer
Joshua Davis pgmjsd Developer
Scott M Stark starksm Developer
Stephan Wiesner stephanwiesner Developer
Thomas Heute theute Developer
Christian Bauer turin42 Developer