gstreamer-embedded — GStreamer on embedded platforms

You can subscribe to this list here.

2008 Jan
 
Feb
(21)
Mar
(30)
Apr
(17)
May
(2)
Jun
(30)
Jul
(22)
Aug
(39)
Sep
(42)
Oct
(30)
Nov
(42)
Dec
(16)
2009 Jan
(31)
Feb
(44)
Mar
(33)
Apr
(26)
May
(15)
Jun
(28)
Jul
(15)
Aug
(15)
Sep
 
Oct
(34)
Nov
(21)
Dec
(36)
2010 Jan
(53)
Feb
(31)
Mar
(30)
Apr
(14)
May
(12)
Jun
(6)
Jul
(5)
Aug
(9)
Sep
(10)
Oct
(3)
Nov
(1)
Dec
(16)
2011 Jan
(6)
Feb
(5)
Mar
(2)
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
(7)
4
(4)
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
(1)
14
(2)
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
(1)
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
(3)
26
 
27
 
28
(3)
29
 
30
(2)
31
(7)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Showing results of 30

1 2 > >> (Page 1 of 2)
Thread Author Date
Re: [gst-embedded] [gst-devel] gstreamer & dsp Zhang Yanlong-PBVM47 <PBVM<47@mo...> 2008-03-28 02:08:07
  Re: [gst-embedded] [gst-devel] gstreamer & dsp Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@no...> 2008-03-31 09:55:58
  Re: [gst-embedded] [gst-devel] gstreamer & dsp Farkas Levente <lfarkas@bp...> 2008-03-31 21:33:45
  Re: [gst-embedded] [gst-devel] gstreamer & dsp Christian Fredrik Kalager Schaller <christian.schaller@co...> 2008-03-28 15:06:16
    Re: [gst-embedded] [gst-devel] gstreamer & dsp Alex Rades <alerades@gm...> 2008-03-30 20:30:03
      Re: [gst-embedded] [gst-devel] gstreamer & dsp Florent <fthiery@gm...> 2008-03-30 22:40:49
      Re: [gst-embedded] [gst-devel] gstreamer & dsp Stefan Kost <ensonic@ho...> 2008-03-31 18:17:03
[gst-embedded] query reg building the gstreamer library Mallikarjun Soudari, Bangalore <mallikarjun.soudari@hc...> 2008-03-31 12:37:45
  Re: [gst-embedded] query reg building the gstreamer library Thijs Vermeir <thijsvermeir@gm...> 2008-03-31 13:10:52
    Re: [gst-embedded] query reg building the gstreamer library Mallikarjun Soudari, Bangalore <mallikarjun.soudari@hc...> 2008-03-31 13:54:43
      Re: [gst-embedded] query reg building the gstreamer library Thijs Vermeir <thijsvermeir@gm...> 2008-03-31 14:23:54
[gst-embedded] gstreamer on arm target not built with theora in the plugins-base set. need to add without a rebuild.... stephen <stephen.ware@eq...> 2008-03-28 16:19:19
[gst-embedded] how to use gstreamer libraries ? Mallikarjun Soudari, Bangalore <mallikarjun.soudari@hc...> 2008-03-25 08:35:56
  Re: [gst-embedded] how to use gstreamer libraries ? Zhao Liang-E3423C <E3423C@motorola.com> 2008-03-25 08:52:02
  Re: [gst-embedded] how to use gstreamer libraries ? Thijs Vermeir <thijsvermeir@gm...> 2008-03-25 08:55:18
Re: [gst-embedded] How to reduce gstreamer librarysize & startup time Zhao Liang-E3423C <E3423C@motorola.com> 2008-03-19 06:08:32
[gst-embedded] Video playback: frames memory consumption tuning Hugues Fruchet <hugues.fruchet@ya...> 2008-03-13 12:43:12
  Re: [gst-embedded] Video playback: frames memory consumption tuning Zhao Liang-E3423C <E3423C@motorola.com> 2008-03-14 01:47:09
    Re: [gst-embedded] Video playback: frames memory consumption tuning Edward Hervey <edward.hervey@co...> 2008-03-14 16:56:19
Re: [gst-embedded] How to use DSP in gstreamer Yann Gilquin <yann.gilquin@pu...> 2008-03-03 09:22:30

Showing results of 30

1 2 > >> (Page 1 of 2)