Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

gramps-users — Gramps user's discussion list

You can subscribe to this list here.

2001 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
(22)
Jun
(13)
Jul
(11)
Aug
(16)
Sep
(17)
Oct
(16)
Nov
(58)
Dec
(31)
2002 Jan
(28)
Feb
(26)
Mar
(6)
Apr
(10)
May
(14)
Jun
(14)
Jul
(18)
Aug
(33)
Sep
(23)
Oct
(36)
Nov
(36)
Dec
(29)
2003 Jan
(36)
Feb
(52)
Mar
(31)
Apr
(9)
May
(37)
Jun
(29)
Jul
(35)
Aug
(34)
Sep
(30)
Oct
(44)
Nov
(107)
Dec
(95)
2004 Jan
(78)
Feb
(145)
Mar
(163)
Apr
(109)
May
(61)
Jun
(110)
Jul
(137)
Aug
(138)
Sep
(100)
Oct
(81)
Nov
(28)
Dec
(153)
2005 Jan
(45)
Feb
(88)
Mar
(63)
Apr
(71)
May
(124)
Jun
(47)
Jul
(52)
Aug
(66)
Sep
(72)
Oct
(54)
Nov
(57)
Dec
(54)
2006 Jan
(91)
Feb
(91)
Mar
(116)
Apr
(80)
May
(116)
Jun
(49)
Jul
(55)
Aug
(80)
Sep
(84)
Oct
(135)
Nov
(82)
Dec
(215)
2007 Jan
(147)
Feb
(132)
Mar
(139)
Apr
(147)
May
(149)
Jun
(174)
Jul
(177)
Aug
(91)
Sep
(137)
Oct
(123)
Nov
(150)
Dec
(110)
2008 Jan
(166)
Feb
(122)
Mar
(143)
Apr
(163)
May
(134)
Jun
(157)
Jul
(144)
Aug
(209)
Sep
(176)
Oct
(215)
Nov
(178)
Dec
(170)
2009 Jan
(199)
Feb
(171)
Mar
(268)
Apr
(188)
May
(181)
Jun
(154)
Jul
(110)
Aug
(162)
Sep
(104)
Oct
(128)
Nov
(225)
Dec
(137)
2010 Jan
(170)
Feb
(143)
Mar
(152)
Apr
(200)
May
(199)
Jun
(150)
Jul
(160)
Aug
(155)
Sep
(77)
Oct
(66)
Nov
(222)
Dec
(120)
2011 Jan
(108)
Feb
(163)
Mar
(88)
Apr
(105)
May
(157)
Jun
(201)
Jul
(140)
Aug
(168)
Sep
(177)
Oct
(126)
Nov
(96)
Dec
(99)
2012 Jan
(156)
Feb
(172)
Mar
(115)
Apr
(68)
May
(107)
Jun
(188)
Jul
(134)
Aug
(169)
Sep
(347)
Oct
(168)
Nov
(128)
Dec
(177)
2013 Jan
(181)
Feb
(247)
Mar
(198)
Apr
(161)
May
(215)
Jun
(319)
Jul
(196)
Aug
(149)
Sep
(142)
Oct
(130)
Nov
(130)
Dec
(100)
2014 Jan
(247)
Feb
(195)
Mar
(119)
Apr
(276)
May
(96)
Jun
(325)
Jul
(180)
Aug
(190)
Sep
(169)
Oct
(262)
Nov
(79)
Dec
(185)
2015 Jan
(479)
Feb
(263)
Mar
(255)
Apr
(136)
May
(270)
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
S M T W T F S
1
 
2
(6)
3
(2)
4
(12)
5
(2)
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
(5)
10
(9)
11
(7)
12
(8)
13
(12)
14
(5)
15
(5)
16
(8)
17
 
18
 
19
(12)
20
(7)
21
(3)
22
(3)
23
(2)
24
(3)
25
(12)
26
(7)
27
(7)
28
(2)
29
 
30
(3)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Showing results of 142

1 2 3 .. 6 > >> (Page 1 of 6)
Thread Author Date
[Gramps-users] Entering events Richard Carlson <rcarlson16@ho...> 2013-09-27 07:45:55
  Re: [Gramps-users] Entering events paul womack <pwomack@pa...> 2013-09-27 08:08:59
  Re: [Gramps-users] Entering events Douglas Bainbridge <douglas.bainbridge@ca...> 2013-09-27 11:00:15
  Re: [Gramps-users] Entering events Nick Hall <nick__hall@ho...> 2013-09-27 11:41:56
    Re: [Gramps-users] Entering events Michael Tiernan <michael.tiernan@gm...> 2013-09-28 13:53:17
      Re: [Gramps-users] Entering events Hans Boldt <hans@bo...> 2013-09-28 15:40:34
        Re: [Gramps-users] Entering events Michael Tiernan <michael.tiernan@gm...> 2013-09-30 22:28:33
          Re: [Gramps-users] Entering events Hans Boldt <hans@bo...> 2013-09-30 22:54:42
            Re: [Gramps-users] Entering events Michael Tiernan <michael.tiernan@gm...> 2013-09-30 23:25:20
  Re: [Gramps-users] Entering events Martin Steer <martinsteer@ma...> 2013-09-27 12:53:58
[Gramps-users] Multiple families? paul womack <pwomack@pa...> 2013-09-26 09:50:59
  Re: [Gramps-users] Multiple families? Tony Proctor <tony@pr...> 2013-09-26 09:59:59
    Re: [Gramps-users] Multiple families? Nicholas Robinson <npr@bo...> 2013-09-26 10:41:22
  Re: [Gramps-users] Multiple families? Enno Borgsteede <ennoborg@gm...> 2013-09-26 11:38:24
    Re: [Gramps-users] Multiple families? Nick Hall <nick__hall@ho...> 2013-09-26 17:42:33
      Re: [Gramps-users] Multiple families? paul womack <pwomack@pa...> 2013-09-27 08:09:51
  Re: [Gramps-users] Multiple families? Craig Treleaven <ctreleaven@co...> 2013-09-26 12:48:13
  Re: [Gramps-users] Multiple families? dasunt <dasunt@gm...> 2013-09-27 04:24:07
Re: [Gramps-users] Multiple families? Ron Johnson <ron.johnson@co...> 2013-09-26 10:16:12
Re: [Gramps-users] Multiple Birth events? Doug Blank <doug.blank@gm...> 2013-09-25 12:30:00

Showing results of 142

1 2 3 .. 6 > >> (Page 1 of 6)