Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Benny Malengier bmcage Admin
Doug Blank dsblank Admin
J�r�me romjerome Admin
Raphael Ackermann acraphae Developer
Adam Stein adamstein Developer
Artem Glebov aglebov Developer
André Marcelo Alvarenga amalvarenga Developer
Craig Anderson ander882 Developer
Arturas Sleinius asleinius Developer
Bernard Banko beernarrd Developer
Pierre belissent Developer
Boril Gourinov borilg Developer
Eero Tamminen eerot Developer
Eric Doutreleau ericdout Developer
erik ranst erikdrgm Developer
espenbe espenbe Developer
Fedir Zinchuk fedik Developer
flix007 flix007 Developer
gbritton gbritton Developer
grocanar grocanar Developer
Helge helge-sourcef Developer
Richard Taylor hippy Developer
Igal Shapira igalshapira Developer
Allen Crider jacrider80 Developer
Joan Creus jcreus Developer
Jakim Friant jfriant Developer
John Hammond jmhammond Developer
josip josipsf Developer
John Ralls jralls Developer
Julio Sánchez Fernández jsanchez Developer
Kurt kcaulley Developer
Konstantin Dorichev kdorichev Developer
Kees Bakker keesb Developer
Koala koala7 Developer
Tim Lyons kulath Developer
lcc lcc-net Developer
Peter Landgren ldnp Developer
Mirko Leonhäuser leonhaeuser Developer
Lars Lundin lklundin Developer
Luigi Toscano ltosky Developer
M. Nauta m_d_n Developer
Mathieu MD mathieumd Developer
Zdeněk Hataš matlas Developer
mattman_iflaf mattman_iflaf Developer
Nick Hall nick-h Developer
Serge Noiraud noirauds Developer
Patsy B Lefebre patsyblefebre Developer
Paul Franklin paul-franklin Developer
Peter Potrowl peter17 Developer
Brian Matherly pez4brian Developer
Reinhard Müller reinhardmueller Developer
Rob Healey robhealey1 Developer
Stéphane Charette s_charette Developer
Sam sam888 Developer
Stephen George steve_geo Developer
Uli uli22 Developer
Vassilii Khachaturov vassilii Developer
Zdeněk Hataš zenhas Developer
Zsolt Foldvari zfoldvar Developer