Members

Developer Username Role/Position
christophe barbe barbe Admin
Hubert Figuière hfiguiere Admin
Hubert Figuiere hub Admin
Hans Ulrich Niedermann hun Admin
Marcus Meissner marcusmeissner Admin
Scott Fritzinger scottf Admin
Chris Byrne adapt Developer
Andrew Burton adburton Developer
Aurélien Croc ap2c Developer
Andrew Selkirk aselkirk Developer
Arnaud Launay asl Developer
Daniel Berrange berrange Developer
Colin Marquardt cmarqu Developer
Chris Pinkham cpinkham Developer
Carsten Weinholz cweinholz Developer
Vince Weaver deater Developer
Dan Fandrich dfandrich Developer
donn morrison donn Developer
Raymond Penners dotsphinx Developer
David PHAM-VAN dpv Developer
Fredrik fredrikt Developer
Gilles Grandou ggrandou Developer
Gus Hartmann gus_hartmann Developer
Greg Ingram ingram Developer
Hans de Goede jwrdegoede Developer
Mariusz Woloszyn kil3r Developer
Theodore Kilgore kilgota Developer
Dominik Kuhlen kinimod Developer
Michael Koltan koltan Developer
Lee Benfield leibnitz27 Developer
Jérôme Lodewyck lodewyck Developer
Alessio Sangalli manoweb Developer
Mariusz Zynel mariusz Developer
Matthew Martin mattmartin Developer
Michael Rensing mrensing Developer
Alan mutant_fruit Developer
Fauchon ofauchon Developer
Patrick Mansfield patmans Developer
Peter Kajberg pbk2513 Developer
Philip Langdale philipl Developer
Philippe Marzouk philm Developer
Miah Gregory polesworth Developer
Sean Bruno sean_bruno Developer
Stephane steph-c Developer
Stephen H. Westin swestin Developer
Till Adam tillsan Developer
Michael Trawny trawny99 Developer
Patrick van Staveren trickv Developer
Remko Tronçon troncon Developer
Tim Waugh twaugh Developer
Warren Baird wjbaird Developer
David Hogue womprat Developer