Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Andrea Aime aaime Admin
Alessio Fabiani afabiani Admin
Ben Caradoc-Davies bencaradocdavie Admin
Chris Holmes cholmesny Admin
Cory Horner cory2070 Admin
dave dblasby Admin
David Zwiers dmzwiers Admin
Richard Gould emperorkefka Admin
Gabriel Raul Roldan groldan Admin
Ian Schneider ianschneider Admin
Ian Turton ianturton Admin
Justin Deoliveira jdeolive Admin
jive jive Admin
James Macgill jmacgill Admin
Michael Bedward mbedward Admin
Rob Hranac robhranac Admin
Torben Barsballe tbarsballe Admin, Developer
Alexandre Djioev adjioev Developer
Andrew Hallam ahallam Developer
Alistair Walder alistair Developer
Andy Turner andyt Developer
Michael Becke becke Developer
Cameron Shorter camerons Developer
Cruisecontrol User ccuser Developer
Christiaan ten Klooster ctenklooster Developer
Darren Edmonds dledmonds Developer
Erik Engstrom eman Developer
John Fereira fereira Developer
Jeff Turner jeff_turner Developer
Jesse Eichar jeichar Developer
Jamison Conley jfc173 Developer
Julian Ray jjray Developer
Juliet L jluiz Developer
Karen Eliot karen_eliot Developer
Artur Hefczyc kobit Developer
M Faulise lefty2shoes Developer
Liu Zehua liuzh Developer
Linda Oxnard loxnard Developer
Mark Leslie markles55 Developer
Nigel Davis ndavis Developer
Nathan G. Freier nfreier Developer
Oliver Duke-Williams oliverdw Developer
Ray Gallagher omyar Developer
Peter Paul Catalasan pcatalasan Developer
Steven Citron-Pousty poobear Developer
Rob Atkinson robatkinson Developer
Sean Geoghegan seangeo Developer
Gary Sheppard shepshep Developer
Brent Owens sploreg Developer
Tommaso Nolli tnolli Developer
victor tey victortey Developer
Frank Warmerdam warmerda Developer
William Stockhausen wtstockhausen Developer
Roh Gyeong-Min zensource Developer