[6e09c4]: AUTHORS Maximize Restore History

Download this file

AUTHORS    18 lines (16 with data), 696 Bytes

GemRB authors listed in Alphabetical Order

Alyssa Milburn <fuzzie@users.sourceforge.net>
Avenger <avenger_teambg@users.sourceforge.net>
Balrog994 <Balrog994@yahoo.com>
Brian Tanedo <behteh@users.sourceforge.net>
Dark-Star <doc_wagon@users.sourceforge.net>
Divide <divide@users.sourceforge.net>
Edheldil <edheldil@users.sourceforge.net>
GuidoJ <guidoj@users.sourceforge.net>
Jaka Kranjc <lynxlupodian@users.sourceforge.net>
Lotana <lotana@users.sourceforge.net>
Marshall Mattingly III <mattinm@users.sourceforge.net>
Thuy Nguyen <ndthuy@users.sourceforge.net>
Tom Prince <tom.prince@ualberta.net>
Willem Jan Palenstijn <wjpalenstijn@users.sourceforge.net>
Zefklop <zefklop@users.sourceforge.net>