[b77e81]: THANKS Maximize Restore History

Download this file

THANKS    172 lines (165 with data), 9.9 kB

What's this file about?
-----------------------
This file lists all external people that have contributed to this project.
If any contributors are missing, please email the developers - see the AUTHORS file.


Testers and contributors:
-------------------------
These people have contributed to Geany by testing the software,
reporting problems, sending patches and making useful suggestions:

Frank Lanitz <frank(at)frank(dot)uvena(dot)de> - heavy testing
Christoph Berg <Christoph(dot)Berg(at)kpm-sport(dot)de> - testing and patch for filetype D
Nick Treleaven <nick(dot)treleaven(at)btinternet(dot)com> - many patches
Saleem Abdulrasool <compnerd(at)gentoo(dot)org> - vte autoconf patch
Marko Peric <cragwolf(at)gmail(dot)com>
S Jagannathan <poojyum(at)gmail(dot)com>
Giuseppe Torelli <colossus73(at)gmail(dot)com>
Kristoffer A. Tjernås <kt(at)nupi(dot)no>
Tamim <amitamim(at)gmail(dot)com>
Kevin Ellwood <kellwood(at)ameritech(dot)net>
Stefan Oltmanns <stefan(dot)oltmanns(at)abi2006(dot)gymnasium-achim(dot)de> - escape sequences patch
Bob Doan <bdoan(at)sicom(dot)com> - some patches
Rob van der Linde <robvdl(at)paradise(dot)net(dot)nz> - fixed wrong vte height on some systems
Josef Whiter <josef(at)toxicpanda(dot)com> - parse 'Entering directory' build messages
Jeff Pohlmeyer <yetanothergeek(at)gmail(dot)com> - "Allow DnD", "Use tabs" and other great patches
Tomás Vírseda <kaskaras(at)gmail(dot)com> - sort open files patch
Dirk Weber <dietrich-weber(at)web(dot)de>
Slava Semushin <slava(dot)semushin(at)gmail(dot)com> - patch to improve SVN checks in configure script
John Gabriele <jmg3000(at)gmail(dot)com> - documentation patches
Anh Phạm <cs(dot)phamtuananh(at)gmail(dot)com> - various patches
Guillaume Hoffmann <guillaumh(at)gmail(dot)com> - Haskell filetype patch
Peter Strand <peter(at)zarquon(dot)se> - Haskell CTags patch
Dave Moore <wrex006(at)gmail(dot)com> - code navigation patch
François Cami <francois(dot)cami(at)free(dot)fr>, Guillaume Duviol - tab replacement patch
Alexander Rodin <rodin(dot)alexander(at)gmail(dot)com> - class builder patch
Shiv <shivakumar(dot)gn(at)gmail(dot)com> - Sun Studio compiler compatibility patch
Jean-François Wauthy <pollux(at)xfce(dot)org> - Symbol list icons patch
blackdog <blackdog(at)ipowerhouse(dot)com> - Haxe filetype patch
Sebastian Kraft <kraft(dot)sebastian(at)googlemail(dot)com> - new Geany icon
Catalin Marinas <catalin(dot)marinas(at)gmail(dot)com> - newline strips trailing spaces patch
Bo Lorentsen <bl(at)lue(dot)dk> - project session patch
Yura Siamashka <yurand2(at)gmail(dot)com> - many patches
Daniel Richard G. <skunk(at)iskunk(dot)org> - some patches
Pierre Joye <pierre(dot)php(at)gmail(dot)com> - Win32 process spawning patch
Matti Mårds <mamaar(at)gmail(dot)com> - create PHP tags script
Robert McGinley <mcginleyr1(at)gmail(dot)com> - Documentation improvements
Felipe Pena <felipensp(at)gmail(dot)com> - Missing PHP keywords
Colomban Wendling <colombanw(at)users(dot)sourceforge(dot)net> - various patches
Timothy Boronczyk <tboronczyk(at)gmail(dot)com> - scroll_stop_at_last_line GUI pref patch
Jason Oster <parasytic(at)users(dot)sourceforge(dot)net> - various patches
Andrew Rowland <weibullguy(at)charter(dot)net> - R filetype patch
Bronisław Białek <after89(at)gmail(dot)com> - CSS parser update
Roland Baudin <roland(dot)baudin(at)thalesaleniaspace(dot)com> - Matlab filetype patch
Conrad Steenberg <gnocci-man(at)users(dot)sourceforge(dot)net> - symbol tree patch
Herbert Voss <voss(at)perce(dot)de> - LaTeX file template
Moritz Barsnick <barsnick(at)users(dot)sourceforge(dot)net> - Split Vertically command
Tyler D'Agosta - Add missing HTML entities
Walery Studennikov <despairr(at)gmail(dot)com> - YAML filetype patch
Guillaume de Rorthais <ioguix(at)free(dot)fr> - Auto-close brackets/braces/quotes patch
Tyler Mulligan <tyler(at)doknowevil(dot)net> - Close All toolbar icon
Philipp Gildein <philipp(at)gildein(dot)com> - Ada filetype patch
Thomas Martitz <thomas47(at)arcor(dot)de> - Multiple %cursor% in Snippets, typeahead sidebar patch
David Gleich <dgleich(at)stanford(dot)edu> - Send Selection to Terminal patch
Chris Macksey <cmacksey(at)users(dot)sourceforge(dot)net> - ActionScript filetype patch
Simon Treny <simon(dot)treny(at)free(dot)fr> - Documents sidebar stock icons patch
Elias Pschernig <elias(at)users(dot)sourceforge(dot)net> - Recent Projects menu patch
Jesse Mayes <plasmasheep(at)gmail(dot)com> - Tango'ish Save All icon
Eugene Arshinov <earshinov(at)gmail(dot)com> - Reload color schemes, split lines KB patches, and more
Jon Strait <jstrait(at)moonloop(dot)net> - Markdown filetype patch
Forgeot Eric <eforgeot(at)yahoo(dot)fr> - Txt2Tags filetype patch
Lex Trotman <elextr<at>gmail<dot>com> - Build commands configuration improvements, and more
Ross McKay <rosko<at>zeta<dot>org<dot>au> - ASP preferred language option
Alexey Antipov <1a_antipov(at)mail(dot)ru> - Apply file open encoding only to non-Unicode files
Jörn Reder <joern(at)zyn(dot)de> - --socket-file command line option patch
Kelvin Gardiner <kelvin(at)mbmn(dot)net> - VHDL symbol list patch, Verilog filetype
Jon Senior <jon(at)restlesslemon(dot)co(dot)uk> - R tagmanager parser patch
Can Koy <cankoy(at)ymail(dot)com> - Multiple changes/improvements
Yoann Le Montagner <yoann(dot)le-montagner(at)m4x(dot)org> - set VTE bold color
Dimitar Zhekov <hamster(at)mbox(dot)contact(dot)bg> - various patches
Ondrej Donek <ondrejd(at)gmail(dot)com> - Support for creating PHP classes with the classbuilder plugin
Daniel Marjamaki <danielm77(at)spray(dot)se> - Small improvements
Jiří Techet <techet(at)gmail(dot)com> - Various patches
Erik de Castro Lopo <mle+tools(at)mega-nerd(dot)com> - Various patches
Thomas Huth <th(dot)huth(at)googlemail(dot)com> - Forth filetype
Adam Ples <adamples(at)users(dot)sourceforge(dot)net> - Group encodings in open dialog
Mário Silva <sharelider(at)gmail(dot)com> - Lisp filetype
Taylor Venable <taylor(at)metasyntax(dot)net> - Erlang filetype
Manuel Bua <manuel(dot)bua(at)gmail(dot)com> - Ensure consistent line endings pref.
Matthew Brush <codebrainz(at)users(dot)sourceforge(dot)net> - Various patches.
Nicolas Sierro <nicolas@sierro.net> - store VTE path with session patch

Translators:
------------
These people have translated Geany to foreign languages:

Fayssal Chamekh <chamfay(at)gmail(dot)com> - ar
Marcos Costales <marcoscostales(at)gmail(dot)com> - ast
Yura Siamashka <yurand2(at)gmail(dot)com> - be_BY
Dilyan Rusev <dilyanrusev(at)gmail(dot)com> - bg
Toni Garcia-Navarro <topi(at)elpiset(dot)net> - ca_ES
Petr Messner <messa(at)messa(dot)cz> - cs_CZ
Anna Talianova <anickat1(at)gmail(dot)com> - cs_CZ
Karel Kolman <kolmis(at)gmail(dot)com> - cs_CZ
Frank Lanitz <frank(at)frank(dot)uvena(dot)de> - de_DE
Dominic Hopf <dmaphy(at)googlemail(dot)com> - de_DE
Stavros Temertzidis <bullgr(at)gmail(dot)com> - el
Jeff Bailes <thepizzaking(at)gmail(dot)com> - en_GB
Damián Viano <debian(at)damianv(dot)com(dot)ar> - es
Antonio Jiménez González <tonificante(at)hotmail(dot)com> - es
Nacho Cabanes <ncabanes(at)gmail(dot)com> - es
Lucas Vieites <lucasvieites(at)gmail(dot)com> - es
Asier Iturralde Sarasola <asier(dt)iturralde(at)gmail(dot)com>
Moein Owhadi Kareshk <moein.owhadi(at)gmail.com> - fa
Harri Koskinen <harri(at)fastmonkey(dot)org> - fi
Jari Rahkonen <jari(dot)rahkonen(at)pp1(dot)inet(dot)fi> - fi
Jean-Philippe Moal <skateinmars(at)skateinmars(dot)net> - fr
Roland Baudin <roland(dot)baudin(at)thalesaleniaspace(dot)com> - fr
Lionel Fuentes <funto66(at)gmail(dot)com> - fr
Benjamin Ballet <benjamin(dot)ballet(at)gmail(dot)com> -fr
José Manuel Castroagudín Silva <chavescesures(at)mail(dot)com> - gl
Asheesh Ranjan <asheeshranjan1(at)gmail(dot)com> - hi
Yosef Or Boczko <yoseforb(at)gmail(dot)com> - he
Gabor Kmetyko aka kilo <kg_kilo(at)freemail(dot)hu> - hu
M.Baldinelli <m(dot)baldinelli(at)agora(dot)it> - it
Dario Santomarco <dariello(at)yahoo(dot)it> - it
Giuliano Manzitti <gmanzitti(at)yahoo.it> - it
Tarot Osuji <tarot(at)sdf(dot)lonestar(dot)org> - ja
Chikahiro Masami <cmasa(dot)z321(at)gmail(dot)com> - ja
Park Jang-heon <dotkabi(at)gmail(dot)com> - ko
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov <baurthefirst(at)gmail(dot)com> - kk
Laurent Hoeltgen <hoeltgman(at)gmail(dot)com> - lb
Algimantas Margevičius <margevicius(dot)algimantas(at)gmail(dot)com> - lt
tsetsee <tsetsee(dot)yugi(at)gmail(dot)com> - mn
Kurt De Bree <kdebree(at)telenet(dot)be> - nl
Peter Scholtens <peter(dot)scholtens(at)xs4all(dot)nl> - nl
Ayke van Laethem <aykevanlaethem(at)gmail(dot)com> - nl
Jacek Wolszczak <shutdownrunner(at)o2(dot)pl> - pl_PL
Jarosław Foksa <jfoksa(at)gmail(dot)com> - pl_PL
Krzysztof Troska <elleander86(at)gmail(dot)com> - pl_PL
Wojciech Świderski <woj.swiderski@gmail.com> - pl_PL
Alexandre Moreira <alexandream(at)gmail(dot)com> - pt_BR
Adrovane Marques Kade <adrovane(at)gmail(dot)com> - pt_BR
Rafael Peregrino da Silva <rperegrino(at)linuxnewmedia(dot)com(dot)br> - pt_BR
Alex Eftimie <alex(at)rosedu(dot)org> - ro
brahmann_ <brahmann(at)pisem(dot)net> - ru
Nikita E. Shalaev <nshalaev(at)eu(dot)spb(dot)ru> - ru
stat.c <Static-Const(at)yandex(dot)ru> - ru
Andrew Drynov <adryno(at)gmail(dot)com> - ru
John Wehin <john(dot)wehin(at)gmail(dot)com> - ru
Maxim Musatov <m1kc(at)yandex(dot)ru> - ru
Tomáš Vadina <kyberdev(at)gmail(dot)com> - sk
Jože Klepec <joze(dot)klepec(at)siol(dot)net> - sl
Nikola Radovanovic <cobisimo(at)gmail(dot)com> - sr
Tony Mattsson <superxorn(at)gmail(dot)com> - sv
Gürkan Gür <seqizz(at)gmail(dot)com> - tr
Boris Dibrov <dibrov(dot)bor(at)gmail(dot)com> - uk
Clytie Siddall <clytie(at)riverland(dot)net(dot)au> - vi_VN
Dormouse Young <mouselinux(at)163(dot)com> - zh_CN
Xhacker Liu <liu.dongyuan(at)gmail(dot)com> - zh_CN
KoViCH <kovich(dot)ian(at)gmail(dot)com> - zh_TW
Wei-Lun Chao <chaoweilun(at)gmail(dot)com> - zh_TW

Projects:
---------
GTK/GLib
Scintilla
Tagmanager
CTags
Anjuta (tagmanager)
KDevelop (symbol list icons)