The headline says it all: Please change the menu item "Destroy" to "Delete".
-> The rule is simply removed, not less, not more, i.e. it is removed.
-> "Destroy" confusses und causes an uneasy feeling to new users.
Changed wording to 'Remove' and 'Remove All' in version 0.8.3.
Sorry meant 'delete', not 'remove'.