Hi, in CE installed from packages (1.8.004.20121024),
When I go to
Admin -> Global Categories -> (Edit one) or Add
then I change the field 'Limit to members of [group]'
when change is saved, and the category in question invoked back again to
view (using Edit icon), the field is either
- reset to its original content (All users)
- set to FIRST group on the list of groups (e.g. Group Office in my case,
the first I ever created), instead of the one I intended to set.
Is this EGW CE feature or EPL ?
How should it work ?