My resources are versioned with CVS. When I check them
in, the files become "read-only" by CVS.
When I edit them thereafter with the rbe and put in new
entries, they are marked as "modified" and "read-only"
is unset (CVS). The problem is, that, even when I then
click on the save Icon, the new entries are not saved
and are lost!
This only happens in the situation described above, so
it has to do something with the CVS.