dspace-tech — For technical support, Q&A, or help with installation/configuration/customization

You can subscribe to this list here.

2002 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
(13)
Dec
(12)
2003 Jan
(31)
Feb
(59)
Mar
(111)
Apr
(121)
May
(167)
Jun
(118)
Jul
(80)
Aug
(79)
Sep
(82)
Oct
(150)
Nov
(86)
Dec
(97)
2004 Jan
(83)
Feb
(65)
Mar
(137)
Apr
(123)
May
(140)
Jun
(207)
Jul
(186)
Aug
(226)
Sep
(175)
Oct
(162)
Nov
(83)
Dec
(128)
2005 Jan
(143)
Feb
(224)
Mar
(306)
Apr
(185)
May
(125)
Jun
(145)
Jul
(199)
Aug
(169)
Sep
(172)
Oct
(158)
Nov
(152)
Dec
(120)
2006 Jan
(175)
Feb
(127)
Mar
(162)
Apr
(169)
May
(175)
Jun
(166)
Jul
(151)
Aug
(269)
Sep
(207)
Oct
(192)
Nov
(225)
Dec
(157)
2007 Jan
(209)
Feb
(350)
Mar
(339)
Apr
(315)
May
(250)
Jun
(217)
Jul
(323)
Aug
(218)
Sep
(231)
Oct
(215)
Nov
(337)
Dec
(131)
2008 Jan
(289)
Feb
(201)
Mar
(258)
Apr
(318)
May
(250)
Jun
(308)
Jul
(237)
Aug
(326)
Sep
(338)
Oct
(263)
Nov
(218)
Dec
(267)
2009 Jan
(330)
Feb
(372)
Mar
(289)
Apr
(354)
May
(275)
Jun
(362)
Jul
(298)
Aug
(257)
Sep
(224)
Oct
(231)
Nov
(213)
Dec
(109)
2010 Jan
(166)
Feb
(196)
Mar
(391)
Apr
(338)
May
(219)
Jun
(252)
Jul
(314)
Aug
(316)
Sep
(345)
Oct
(344)
Nov
(230)
Dec
(194)
2011 Jan
(376)
Feb
(345)
Mar
(270)
Apr
(178)
May
(309)
Jun
(264)
Jul
(293)
Aug
(183)
Sep
(226)
Oct
(230)
Nov
(190)
Dec
(174)
2012 Jan
(233)
Feb
(298)
Mar
(333)
Apr
(296)
May
(308)
Jun
(434)
Jul
(295)
Aug
(346)
Sep
(381)
Oct
(492)
Nov
(449)
Dec
(390)
2013 Jan
(496)
Feb
(396)
Mar
(332)
Apr
(456)
May
(609)
Jun
(541)
Jul
(322)
Aug
(413)
Sep
(346)
Oct
(312)
Nov
(189)
Dec
(241)
2014 Jan
(491)
Feb
(446)
Mar
(303)
Apr
(261)
May
(212)
Jun
(264)
Jul
(361)
Aug
(206)
Sep
(345)
Oct
(220)
Nov
(255)
Dec
(194)
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
(4)
5
(11)
6
(8)
7
(6)
8
(1)
9
 
10
(7)
11
(12)
12
(8)
13
(8)
14
(3)
15
(1)
16
 
17
(10)
18
(3)
19
(6)
20
(15)
21
(9)
22
 
23
(1)
24
(6)
25
(5)
26
 
27
(1)
28
(15)
29
(2)
30
(1)
31
(8)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Showing results of 151

1 2 3 .. 7 > >> (Page 1 of 7)
Thread Author Date
Re: [Dspace-tech] Applying patches <ellen.royneberg@bi...> 2006-07-31 12:44:55
[Dspace-tech] Applying patches Heine Didriksen <Heine.D<idriksen@nh...> 2006-07-31 12:26:34
Re: [Dspace-tech] Tomcat 5 --> Tomcat 5.5 <john.rae@bi...> 2006-07-31 11:27:08
[Dspace-tech] Tomcat 5 --> Tomcat 5.5 <john.rae@bi...> 2006-07-28 21:16:12
  Re: [Dspace-tech] Tomcat 5 --> Tomcat 5.5 Nathan Sarr <nsarr@li...> 2006-07-31 11:17:05
[Dspace-tech] Dspace 1.4 - Database setup hangs Gary Browne <g.browne@li...> 2006-07-31 07:24:20
  Re: [Dspace-tech] Dspace 1.4 - Database setup hangs Rutherford, James <james.rutherford@hp...> 2006-07-31 08:56:32
[Dspace-tech] Submission error--I'm stumped Jeffrey Trimble <jtrimble@cc...> 2006-07-28 20:29:09
  Re: [Dspace-tech] Submission error--I'm stumped Richard Jones <richard.jones@im...> 2006-07-31 07:56:35
[Dspace-tech] Dspace 1.4 - Submit process fails Timo Aalto <timo.aalto@gm...> 2006-07-31 05:09:30
[Dspace-tech] LOG: unexpected EOF on client connection Gene Hobbs <gene@ru...> 2006-07-30 14:27:00
Re: [Dspace-tech] Problem installing DSpace 1.4 ( Guilherme Ata?de ) Ashish.K<anal@ri...> 2006-07-29 08:37:27
[Dspace-tech] Changing the header of the Statistics page Heine Didriksen <Heine.D<idriksen@nh...> 2006-07-28 08:21:19
  Re: [Dspace-tech] Changing the header of the Statistics page Stuart David Lewis [sdl] <sdl@ab...> 2006-07-29 06:12:08
[Dspace-tech] Accented characters in the default license file Harangi Gabriella <hgabi@li...> 2006-07-28 22:07:49
[Dspace-tech] DSpace 1.4 Released Richard Rodgers <rrodgers@MIT.EDU> 2006-07-28 22:07:23
[Dspace-tech] Job Advertisement: Programmer/Developer Auckland New Zealand Leonie Hayes <l.hayes@au...> 2006-07-28 21:35:56
[Dspace-tech] South Australian Dspace User Group Brett, Hamish <Hamish.B<rett@ds...> 2006-07-28 21:30:04
[Dspace-tech] Problem installing DSpace 1.4 <guilhermeataide@gm...> 2006-07-28 21:15:00
[Dspace-tech] Cant browse Communities Jeff Pearson <jpearson@us...> 2006-07-28 20:59:11
[Dspace-tech] Groups Rui Gamito <rgamito@ln...> 2006-07-28 19:43:13
Re: [Dspace-tech] How can I skip that first submission page? Stephen Thomas <stephen.thomas@ad...> 2006-07-28 19:37:47
[Dspace-tech] Authentication Brian Helstien <helstien@us...> 2006-07-28 17:46:15
[Dspace-tech] New system documentation for Redhat/Fedora Core Linux users McCormick, Kathy <mccormick@po...> 2006-07-28 15:03:40
Re: [Dspace-tech] DSpace Reinstallation Problem : BUILD FAILED Ashish.K<anal@ri...> 2006-07-28 06:04:40

Showing results of 151

1 2 3 .. 7 > >> (Page 1 of 7)