Work at SourceForge, help us to make it a better place! We have an immediate need for a Support Technician in our San Francisco or Denver office.

Close

dspace-tech — For technical support, discussion and help with modifications

You can subscribe to this list here.

2002 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
(13)
Dec
(12)
2003 Jan
(31)
Feb
(59)
Mar
(111)
Apr
(121)
May
(167)
Jun
(118)
Jul
(80)
Aug
(79)
Sep
(82)
Oct
(150)
Nov
(86)
Dec
(97)
2004 Jan
(83)
Feb
(65)
Mar
(137)
Apr
(123)
May
(140)
Jun
(207)
Jul
(186)
Aug
(226)
Sep
(175)
Oct
(162)
Nov
(83)
Dec
(128)
2005 Jan
(143)
Feb
(224)
Mar
(306)
Apr
(185)
May
(125)
Jun
(145)
Jul
(199)
Aug
(169)
Sep
(172)
Oct
(158)
Nov
(152)
Dec
(120)
2006 Jan
(175)
Feb
(127)
Mar
(162)
Apr
(169)
May
(175)
Jun
(166)
Jul
(151)
Aug
(269)
Sep
(207)
Oct
(192)
Nov
(225)
Dec
(157)
2007 Jan
(209)
Feb
(350)
Mar
(339)
Apr
(315)
May
(250)
Jun
(217)
Jul
(323)
Aug
(218)
Sep
(231)
Oct
(215)
Nov
(337)
Dec
(131)
2008 Jan
(289)
Feb
(201)
Mar
(258)
Apr
(318)
May
(250)
Jun
(308)
Jul
(237)
Aug
(326)
Sep
(338)
Oct
(263)
Nov
(218)
Dec
(267)
2009 Jan
(330)
Feb
(372)
Mar
(289)
Apr
(354)
May
(275)
Jun
(362)
Jul
(298)
Aug
(257)
Sep
(224)
Oct
(231)
Nov
(213)
Dec
(109)
2010 Jan
(166)
Feb
(196)
Mar
(391)
Apr
(338)
May
(219)
Jun
(252)
Jul
(314)
Aug
(316)
Sep
(345)
Oct
(344)
Nov
(230)
Dec
(194)
2011 Jan
(376)
Feb
(345)
Mar
(270)
Apr
(178)
May
(309)
Jun
(264)
Jul
(293)
Aug
(183)
Sep
(226)
Oct
(230)
Nov
(190)
Dec
(174)
2012 Jan
(233)
Feb
(298)
Mar
(333)
Apr
(296)
May
(308)
Jun
(434)
Jul
(295)
Aug
(346)
Sep
(381)
Oct
(492)
Nov
(449)
Dec
(390)
2013 Jan
(496)
Feb
(396)
Mar
(332)
Apr
(456)
May
(609)
Jun
(541)
Jul
(322)
Aug
(413)
Sep
(346)
Oct
(312)
Nov
(189)
Dec
(241)
2014 Jan
(491)
Feb
(446)
Mar
(303)
Apr
(261)
May
(212)
Jun
(264)
Jul
(309)
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
(2)
2
(3)
3
(14)
4
(14)
5
(2)
6
 
7
(18)
8
(20)
9
(9)
10
(24)
11
(8)
12
 
13
(1)
14
(7)
15
(22)
16
(9)
17
(4)
18
(3)
19
 
20
(1)
21
(5)
22
(11)
23
(13)
24
(6)
25
(10)
26
 
27
 
28
(18)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Showing results of 224

1 2 3 .. 9 > >> (Page 1 of 9)
Thread Author Date
[Dspace-tech] Re: Enhanced DC metadata? Scott Yeadon <scott.yeadon@an...> 2005-02-28 23:17:35
[Dspace-tech] Re: dspace upgrade - please help!!! Scott Yeadon <scott.yeadon@an...> 2005-02-28 22:36:44
RE: [Dspace-tech] Invalid search string Tansley, Robert <robert.tansley@hp...> 2005-02-28 14:33:26
  [Dspace-tech] Re: Invalid search string Scott Yeadon <scott.yeadon@an...> 2005-02-28 22:17:57
  RE: [Dspace-tech] Invalid search string Richard Jones <r.jones@ed...> 2005-02-28 15:32:17
[Dspace-tech] problem displaying specific item Vezina Marie-Helene <marie-helene.vezina@um...> 2005-02-28 17:25:19
[Dspace-tech] Enhanced DC metadata? Jon Ferguson <j.ferguson@ab...> 2005-02-28 12:26:27
  RE: [Dspace-tech] Enhanced DC metadata? Richard Jones <r.jones@ed...> 2005-02-28 13:31:04
  AW: [Dspace-tech] Enhanced DC metadata? Joe Mellon <joe.mellon@gm...> 2005-02-28 13:31:42
    Re: AW: [Dspace-tech] Enhanced DC metadata? Jon Ferguson <j.ferguson@ab...> 2005-02-28 14:22:23
  RE: [Dspace-tech] Enhanced DC metadata? Jon Ferguson <j.ferguson@ab...> 2005-02-28 14:17:51
  RE: [Dspace-tech] Enhanced DC metadata? Maria Teresa De Gregori <de.gregori@bi...> 2005-02-28 15:13:31
RE: [Dspace-tech] Edit_metadata_1.jsp in use? Tansley, Robert <robert.tansley@hp...> 2005-02-28 14:38:09
[Dspace-tech] Edit_metadata_1.jsp in use? Charlotte Pollock <c.pollock@ba...> 2005-02-28 11:29:49
  Re: [Dspace-tech] Edit_metadata_1.jsp in use? Ben Bosman <ben.bosman@gm...> 2005-02-28 11:42:19
[Dspace-tech] Invalid search string Richard Jones <r.jones@ed...> 2005-02-28 09:09:53
RE: [Dspace-tech] MediaFilter for TIFF images? Richard Jones <r.jones@ed...> 2005-02-28 09:04:16
[Dspace-tech] FW: dspace upgrade - please help!!! Richard Jones <r.jones@ed...> 2005-02-28 08:36:15
[Dspace-tech] ant build continues to fail Nigel Pegus <npegus@li...> 2005-02-25 16:26:46
  Re: [Dspace-tech] ant build continues to fail Henk Meij <hmeij@we...> 2005-02-25 18:46:08
RE: [Dspace-tech] MediaFilter for TIFF images? Dalal, Dhaval <dalal@bn...> 2005-02-25 15:54:24
[Dspace-tech] Browse Lists Internal Error Scott Lapinski <slapinski@mc...> 2005-02-25 16:59:42
Re: [Dspace-tech] Import Problem George Kozak <gsk5@co...> 2005-02-25 16:09:38
RE: [Dspace-tech] dspace1.2 + tomcat5.5 cluster + serializable Tansley, Robert <robert.tansley@hp...> 2005-02-25 15:25:57

Showing results of 224

1 2 3 .. 9 > >> (Page 1 of 9)