dspace-general — General discussion/announcements about the DSpace platform

You can subscribe to this list here.

2003 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
(6)
Sep
(26)
Oct
(24)
Nov
(15)
Dec
(19)
2004 Jan
(25)
Feb
(9)
Mar
(23)
Apr
(37)
May
(35)
Jun
(45)
Jul
(26)
Aug
(41)
Sep
(27)
Oct
(36)
Nov
(48)
Dec
(23)
2005 Jan
(47)
Feb
(41)
Mar
(33)
Apr
(20)
May
(20)
Jun
(9)
Jul
(33)
Aug
(23)
Sep
(16)
Oct
(37)
Nov
(37)
Dec
(22)
2006 Jan
(46)
Feb
(17)
Mar
(42)
Apr
(30)
May
(25)
Jun
(56)
Jul
(48)
Aug
(23)
Sep
(30)
Oct
(40)
Nov
(51)
Dec
(47)
2007 Jan
(46)
Feb
(67)
Mar
(64)
Apr
(56)
May
(47)
Jun
(67)
Jul
(48)
Aug
(22)
Sep
(38)
Oct
(35)
Nov
(42)
Dec
(25)
2008 Jan
(54)
Feb
(42)
Mar
(38)
Apr
(58)
May
(26)
Jun
(54)
Jul
(31)
Aug
(74)
Sep
(93)
Oct
(54)
Nov
(54)
Dec
(24)
2009 Jan
(49)
Feb
(71)
Mar
(87)
Apr
(78)
May
(88)
Jun
(76)
Jul
(85)
Aug
(67)
Sep
(53)
Oct
(62)
Nov
(32)
Dec
(68)
2010 Jan
(52)
Feb
(55)
Mar
(138)
Apr
(33)
May
(35)
Jun
(24)
Jul
(75)
Aug
(55)
Sep
(43)
Oct
(39)
Nov
(40)
Dec
(37)
2011 Jan
(93)
Feb
(51)
Mar
(66)
Apr
(62)
May
(69)
Jun
(38)
Jul
(43)
Aug
(35)
Sep
(57)
Oct
(25)
Nov
(22)
Dec
(14)
2012 Jan
(22)
Feb
(37)
Mar
(25)
Apr
(39)
May
(46)
Jun
(41)
Jul
(31)
Aug
(28)
Sep
(29)
Oct
(47)
Nov
(60)
Dec
(23)
2013 Jan
(60)
Feb
(57)
Mar
(35)
Apr
(31)
May
(78)
Jun
(27)
Jul
(50)
Aug
(58)
Sep
(65)
Oct
(75)
Nov
(13)
Dec
(39)
2014 Jan
(35)
Feb
(57)
Mar
(21)
Apr
(32)
May
(23)
Jun
(22)
Jul
(29)
Aug
(31)
Sep
(56)
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
(2)
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
(1)
8
(2)
9
(2)
10
 
11
 
12
(4)
13
(5)
14
(2)
15
 
16
(1)
17
 
18
(1)
19
(3)
20
(4)
21
(1)
22
(8)
23
(1)
24
 
25
 
26
(3)
27
(6)
28
(6)
29
(4)
30
(1)
 
 

Showing results of 57

1 2 3 > >> (Page 1 of 3)
Thread Author Date
[Dspace-general] Assigning DOIs in DSpace Zafrin, Vika <vzafrin@bu...> 2011-09-30 16:52:09
[Dspace-general] Using Dspace as a repository of multi-media objects Worthington, William J <w.worthington@he...> 2011-09-29 15:16:23
  Re: [Dspace-general] Using Dspace as a repository of multi-media objects Valorie Hollister <vhollister@du...> 2011-09-29 15:49:14
  Re: [Dspace-general] Using Dspace as a repository of multi-media objects Mark H. Wood <mwood@IUPUI.Edu> 2011-09-29 17:42:43
  Re: [Dspace-general] Using Dspace as a repository of multi-media objects Matveyeva, Susan <Susan.M<atveyeva@wi...> 2011-09-29 18:10:03
[Dspace-general] Discovery facet not returning all hits Isaak, David C <David.I<saak@kp...> 2011-09-27 21:23:31
  Re: [Dspace-general] FW: Discovery facet not returning all hits Mark Diggory <mdiggory@at...> 2011-09-28 05:04:33
    Re: [Dspace-general] FW: Discovery facet not returning all hits Isaak, David C <David.I<saak@kp...> 2011-09-28 20:25:46
[Dspace-general] license.txt ideas for dark archive or limited collections Cameron Kainerstorfer <Cameron.Kainerstorfer@UTSouthwestern.edu> 2011-09-28 17:41:29
[Dspace-general] DSpace Metadata Support Survey Valorie Hollister <vhollister@du...> 2011-09-28 16:59:41
[Dspace-general] Announcement: Another Successful Google Summer of Code! Tim Donohue <tdonohue@du...> 2011-09-28 15:24:28
[Dspace-general] Export metadata function for non-administrators Vanessa Barrett <vanessa.barrett@ad...> 2011-09-28 06:28:17
[Dspace-general] removing e-people Monica McCormick <monica.mccormick@ny...> 2011-09-27 21:56:45
[Dspace-general] error creating adminitrator leeladharan manavalan <mleeladharan@gm...> 2011-09-27 10:01:31
  Re: [Dspace-general] error creating adminitrator Tim Donohue <tdonohue@du...> 2011-09-27 15:01:58
    Re: [Dspace-general] error creating adminitrator Peter Dietz <pdietz84@gm...> 2011-09-27 16:11:27
[Dspace-general] DCAT Update: Collaborating on New DSpace Features Valorie Hollister <vhollister@du...> 2011-09-26 14:00:33
  Re: [Dspace-general] [Dspace-tech] DCAT Update: Collaborating on New DSpace Features Robin Taylor <robin.taylor@ed...> 2011-09-27 14:05:14
[Dspace-general] dspace 1.7.2 no generated-sitemap Peter Rempis <peter.rempis@ub...> 2011-09-26 16:38:02
  Re: [Dspace-general] dspace 1.7.2 no generated-sitemap Stuart Lewis <s.lewis@au...> 2011-09-26 19:42:27
[Dspace-general] Open Access Week 2011: Free doorhangers Bram Luyten <bram@mi...> 2011-09-23 14:54:57
Re: [Dspace-general] Pushing content to other web sites Greene, Colleen <cgreene@Exchange.FULLERTON.EDU> 2011-09-22 20:43:18
  Re: [Dspace-general] Pushing content to other web sites Mark Diggory <mdiggory@at...> 2011-09-22 21:39:03

Showing results of 57

1 2 3 > >> (Page 1 of 3)