dspace-general — General discussion/announcements about the DSpace platform

You can subscribe to this list here.

2003 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
(6)
Sep
(26)
Oct
(24)
Nov
(15)
Dec
(19)
2004 Jan
(25)
Feb
(9)
Mar
(23)
Apr
(37)
May
(35)
Jun
(45)
Jul
(26)
Aug
(41)
Sep
(27)
Oct
(36)
Nov
(48)
Dec
(23)
2005 Jan
(47)
Feb
(41)
Mar
(33)
Apr
(20)
May
(20)
Jun
(9)
Jul
(33)
Aug
(23)
Sep
(16)
Oct
(37)
Nov
(37)
Dec
(22)
2006 Jan
(46)
Feb
(17)
Mar
(42)
Apr
(30)
May
(25)
Jun
(56)
Jul
(48)
Aug
(23)
Sep
(30)
Oct
(40)
Nov
(51)
Dec
(47)
2007 Jan
(46)
Feb
(67)
Mar
(64)
Apr
(56)
May
(47)
Jun
(67)
Jul
(48)
Aug
(22)
Sep
(38)
Oct
(35)
Nov
(42)
Dec
(25)
2008 Jan
(54)
Feb
(42)
Mar
(38)
Apr
(58)
May
(26)
Jun
(54)
Jul
(31)
Aug
(74)
Sep
(93)
Oct
(54)
Nov
(54)
Dec
(24)
2009 Jan
(49)
Feb
(71)
Mar
(87)
Apr
(78)
May
(88)
Jun
(76)
Jul
(85)
Aug
(67)
Sep
(53)
Oct
(62)
Nov
(32)
Dec
(68)
2010 Jan
(52)
Feb
(55)
Mar
(138)
Apr
(33)
May
(35)
Jun
(24)
Jul
(75)
Aug
(55)
Sep
(43)
Oct
(39)
Nov
(40)
Dec
(37)
2011 Jan
(93)
Feb
(51)
Mar
(66)
Apr
(62)
May
(69)
Jun
(38)
Jul
(43)
Aug
(35)
Sep
(57)
Oct
(25)
Nov
(22)
Dec
(14)
2012 Jan
(22)
Feb
(37)
Mar
(25)
Apr
(39)
May
(46)
Jun
(41)
Jul
(31)
Aug
(28)
Sep
(29)
Oct
(47)
Nov
(60)
Dec
(23)
2013 Jan
(60)
Feb
(57)
Mar
(35)
Apr
(31)
May
(78)
Jun
(27)
Jul
(50)
Aug
(58)
Sep
(65)
Oct
(75)
Nov
(13)
Dec
(39)
2014 Jan
(35)
Feb
(57)
Mar
(21)
Apr
(32)
May
(23)
Jun
(22)
Jul
(29)
Aug
(31)
Sep
(66)
Oct
(24)
Nov
 
Dec
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
(2)
2
(1)
3
(1)
4
(2)
5
(8)
6
(3)
7
(5)
8
(7)
9
(1)
10
(1)
11
(2)
12
(1)
13
(1)
14
(4)
15
(1)
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
(2)
21
(2)
22
(1)
23
(2)
24
 
25
 
26
(2)
27
(4)
28
 
29
 
30
(3)
 
 

Showing results of 56

1 2 3 > >> (Page 1 of 3)
Thread Author Date
[Dspace-general] Handle System changes MacKenzie Smith <kenzie@MIT.EDU> 2006-06-30 19:16:51
[Dspace-general] DSpace usability study at University of Michigan: Summary of results Jim Ottaviani <jim.ottaviani@um...> 2006-06-23 15:11:42
  Re: [Dspace-general] DSpace usability study at University of Michigan: Summary of results Louise Ratliff <lratliff@li...> 2006-06-30 11:33:52
[Dspace-general] DSpace workshop at NCRA, Pune from 24-26th July 2006 Sunita Barve <sunitab@nc...> 2006-06-30 06:08:34
[Dspace-general] Tomcat not serving Dspace on Ubuntu Munro L G <munrol@su...> 2006-06-27 01:48:06
  Re: [Dspace-general] Tomcat not serving Dspace on Ubuntu Matthew Newton <mcn4@le...> 2006-06-27 08:47:32
  Re: [Dspace-general] Tomcat not serving Dspace on Ubuntu - NOW FIXED!! Munro L G <munrol@su...> 2006-06-27 09:42:29
    Re: [Dspace-general] Tomcat not serving Dspace on Ubuntu - NOW FIXED!! Robert Tansley <roberttansley@go...> 2006-06-27 09:58:00
[Dspace-general] Video files John Murtagh <John.M<urtagh@br...> 2006-06-26 06:04:34
  Re: [Dspace-general] Video files Peter Walgemoed <peterwalgemoed@ca...> 2006-06-26 10:12:44
[Dspace-general] Instance available for testing DSpace 1.4 beta1 Gabriela Mircea <gabriela.mircea@ut...> 2006-06-21 11:12:30
  Re: [Dspace-general] Instance available for testing DSpace 1.4 beta1 Mickaël Sellapin <mickael.sellapin@re...> 2006-06-23 04:26:11
Re: [Dspace-general] Item import content file Scott Yeadon <scott.yeadon@an...> 2006-06-22 20:00:03
[Dspace-general] Item import content file Stephen Thomas <stephen.thomas@ad...> 2006-06-21 02:54:13
[Dspace-general] JCDL tutorial handouts available for download Dorothea Salo <dsalo@gm...> 2006-06-20 10:09:58
  Re: [Dspace-general] [Dspace-tech] JCDL tutorial handouts available for download Robert Tansley <roberttansley@go...> 2006-06-20 17:32:05
Re: [Dspace-general] Searching collections Scott Yeadon <scott.yeadon@an...> 2006-06-14 19:41:23
  Re: [Dspace-general] Searching collections Grant Johnson <fgjohnson@up...> 2006-06-15 07:04:44
[Dspace-general] Searching collections Grant Johnson <fgjohnson@up...> 2006-06-14 11:59:14
Re: [Dspace-general] One item in multiple collections ? Gaelle Bozec <Gaelle.B<ozec@ub...> 2006-06-14 06:51:34
[Dspace-general] One item in multiple collections ? David Palmer <dtpalmer@hk...> 2006-06-14 06:23:27
[Dspace-general] International Conference on the Preservation of Digital Objects (iPRES 2006) Marcy Rosenkrantz <mr41@co...> 2006-06-13 11:37:17
[Dspace-general] Dspace-general Digest, Vol 35, Issue 9 <khaled@ct...> 2006-06-12 12:09:50
[Dspace-general] Dspace-general Digest, Vol 35, Issue 8 <khaled@ct...> 2006-06-11 12:08:30
[Dspace-general] Dspace-general Digest, Vol 35, Issue 7 <khaled@ct...> 2006-06-11 00:01:18

Showing results of 56

1 2 3 > >> (Page 1 of 3)