dspace-general — General discussion/announcements about the DSpace platform

You can subscribe to this list here.

2003 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
(6)
Sep
(26)
Oct
(24)
Nov
(15)
Dec
(19)
2004 Jan
(25)
Feb
(9)
Mar
(23)
Apr
(37)
May
(35)
Jun
(45)
Jul
(26)
Aug
(41)
Sep
(27)
Oct
(36)
Nov
(48)
Dec
(23)
2005 Jan
(47)
Feb
(41)
Mar
(33)
Apr
(20)
May
(20)
Jun
(9)
Jul
(33)
Aug
(23)
Sep
(16)
Oct
(37)
Nov
(37)
Dec
(22)
2006 Jan
(46)
Feb
(17)
Mar
(42)
Apr
(30)
May
(25)
Jun
(56)
Jul
(48)
Aug
(23)
Sep
(30)
Oct
(40)
Nov
(51)
Dec
(47)
2007 Jan
(46)
Feb
(67)
Mar
(64)
Apr
(56)
May
(47)
Jun
(67)
Jul
(48)
Aug
(22)
Sep
(38)
Oct
(35)
Nov
(42)
Dec
(25)
2008 Jan
(54)
Feb
(42)
Mar
(38)
Apr
(58)
May
(26)
Jun
(54)
Jul
(31)
Aug
(74)
Sep
(93)
Oct
(54)
Nov
(54)
Dec
(24)
2009 Jan
(49)
Feb
(71)
Mar
(87)
Apr
(78)
May
(88)
Jun
(76)
Jul
(85)
Aug
(67)
Sep
(53)
Oct
(62)
Nov
(32)
Dec
(68)
2010 Jan
(52)
Feb
(55)
Mar
(138)
Apr
(33)
May
(35)
Jun
(24)
Jul
(75)
Aug
(55)
Sep
(43)
Oct
(39)
Nov
(40)
Dec
(37)
2011 Jan
(93)
Feb
(51)
Mar
(66)
Apr
(62)
May
(69)
Jun
(38)
Jul
(43)
Aug
(35)
Sep
(57)
Oct
(25)
Nov
(22)
Dec
(14)
2012 Jan
(22)
Feb
(37)
Mar
(25)
Apr
(39)
May
(46)
Jun
(41)
Jul
(31)
Aug
(28)
Sep
(29)
Oct
(47)
Nov
(60)
Dec
(23)
2013 Jan
(60)
Feb
(57)
Mar
(35)
Apr
(31)
May
(78)
Jun
(27)
Jul
(50)
Aug
(58)
Sep
(65)
Oct
(75)
Nov
(13)
Dec
(39)
2014 Jan
(35)
Feb
(57)
Mar
(21)
Apr
(32)
May
(23)
Jun
(22)
Jul
(29)
Aug
(31)
Sep
(66)
Oct
(33)
Nov
(46)
Dec
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
(2)
2
 
3
(1)
4
(6)
5
(5)
6
(9)
7
(8)
8
(5)
9
 
10
 
11
(3)
12
(4)
13
(2)
14
(4)
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
(1)
19
(2)
20
(3)
21
(4)
22
(2)
23
 
24
(2)
25
(2)
26
(1)
27
 
28
(1)
29
 
30
 

Showing results of 67

1 2 3 > >> (Page 1 of 3)
Thread Author Date
[Dspace-general] Systems Librarian opening Samson, Bob <samson@ut...> 2007-06-28 07:28:03
[Dspace-general] Please, help me! Au Kim <kimau523@gm...> 2007-06-26 03:51:01
[Dspace-general] Google search results bypass metadata records Bobay, Julianne Sullivan <bobay@in...> 2007-06-18 16:24:36
  [Dspace-general] Google search results bypass metadata records Pat Galloway <galloway@is...> 2007-06-21 10:38:01
    Re: [Dspace-general] Google search results bypass metadata records Christophe Dupriez <christophe.dupriez@de...> 2007-06-21 20:26:29
    Re: [Dspace-general] Google search results bypass metadata records MacKenzie Smith <kenzie@MIT.EDU> 2007-06-21 21:30:01
  Re: [Dspace-general] Google search results bypass metadata records Christophe Dupriez <christophe.dupriez@de...> 2007-06-21 22:09:48
    Re: [Dspace-general] Google search results bypass metadata records MacKenzie Smith <kenzie@MIT.EDU> 2007-06-22 17:12:29
  Re: [Dspace-general] Google search results bypass metadata records Robert Tansley <roberttansley@go...> 2007-06-25 11:59:41
    Re: [Dspace-general] Google search results bypass metadata records Jodi Schneider <jodi.schneider@gm...> 2007-06-25 13:13:20
  Re: [Dspace-general] Google search results bypass metadata records MacKenzie Smith <kenzie@MIT.EDU> 2007-06-19 15:41:17
    Re: [Dspace-general] Google search results bypass metadata records Jodi Schneider <jodi.schneider@gm...> 2007-06-19 18:43:57
[Dspace-general] Errors! Au Kim <kimau523@gm...> 2007-06-24 22:50:00
[Dspace-general] Error! Au Kim <kimau523@gm...> 2007-06-24 22:48:53
[Dspace-general] Updated "DSpace How-To Guide" (1.4.2 & Manakin 1.1) Tim Donohue <tdonohue@ui...> 2007-06-22 11:47:15
[Dspace-general] Unable to register new users.. Sahil Dave <sahil.dave19@gm...> 2007-06-20 15:31:22
[Dspace-general] Job posting: Systems Developer/Engineer Tschera Connell <connell.17@os...> 2007-06-20 14:01:37
[Dspace-general] (no subject) khaiser nikam <khaiser.nikam@gm...> 2007-06-20 02:30:59
[Dspace-general] Arabic Language Metadata Andrew Hankinson <andrew.hankinson@ma...> 2007-06-13 14:49:55
  [Dspace-general] Arabic Language Metadata Shawna Sadler <ssadler@uc...> 2007-06-14 12:53:19
  Re: [Dspace-general] Arabic Language Metadata Andrew Hankinson <andrew.hankinson@ma...> 2007-06-14 13:57:57
  Re: [Dspace-general] Arabic Language Metadata Mathias Hjelt <mathias.hjelt@it...> 2007-06-14 00:26:31
Re: [Dspace-general] DSpace `Dublin Core' | Date Issued | Date Range | How to represent Scott Yeadon <scott.yeadon@an...> 2007-06-12 18:43:43
  Re: [Dspace-general] [Dspace-tech] DSpace `Dublin Core' | Date Issued | Date Range | How to represent Richard MAHONEY <r.mahoney@ic...> 2007-06-14 07:22:32
[Dspace-general] Dspace and Multimedia Nicola Cavalli <nicolacavalli@ka...> 2007-06-13 04:52:22

Showing results of 67

1 2 3 > >> (Page 1 of 3)