dspace-general — General discussion/announcements about the DSpace platform

You can subscribe to this list here.

2003 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
(6)
Sep
(26)
Oct
(24)
Nov
(15)
Dec
(19)
2004 Jan
(25)
Feb
(9)
Mar
(23)
Apr
(37)
May
(35)
Jun
(45)
Jul
(26)
Aug
(41)
Sep
(27)
Oct
(36)
Nov
(48)
Dec
(23)
2005 Jan
(47)
Feb
(41)
Mar
(33)
Apr
(20)
May
(20)
Jun
(9)
Jul
(33)
Aug
(23)
Sep
(16)
Oct
(37)
Nov
(37)
Dec
(22)
2006 Jan
(46)
Feb
(17)
Mar
(42)
Apr
(30)
May
(25)
Jun
(56)
Jul
(48)
Aug
(23)
Sep
(30)
Oct
(40)
Nov
(51)
Dec
(47)
2007 Jan
(46)
Feb
(67)
Mar
(64)
Apr
(56)
May
(47)
Jun
(67)
Jul
(48)
Aug
(22)
Sep
(38)
Oct
(35)
Nov
(42)
Dec
(25)
2008 Jan
(54)
Feb
(42)
Mar
(38)
Apr
(58)
May
(26)
Jun
(54)
Jul
(31)
Aug
(74)
Sep
(93)
Oct
(54)
Nov
(54)
Dec
(24)
2009 Jan
(49)
Feb
(71)
Mar
(87)
Apr
(78)
May
(88)
Jun
(76)
Jul
(85)
Aug
(67)
Sep
(53)
Oct
(62)
Nov
(32)
Dec
(68)
2010 Jan
(52)
Feb
(55)
Mar
(138)
Apr
(33)
May
(35)
Jun
(24)
Jul
(75)
Aug
(55)
Sep
(43)
Oct
(39)
Nov
(40)
Dec
(37)
2011 Jan
(93)
Feb
(51)
Mar
(66)
Apr
(62)
May
(69)
Jun
(38)
Jul
(43)
Aug
(35)
Sep
(57)
Oct
(25)
Nov
(22)
Dec
(14)
2012 Jan
(22)
Feb
(37)
Mar
(25)
Apr
(39)
May
(46)
Jun
(41)
Jul
(31)
Aug
(28)
Sep
(29)
Oct
(47)
Nov
(60)
Dec
(23)
2013 Jan
(60)
Feb
(57)
Mar
(35)
Apr
(31)
May
(78)
Jun
(27)
Jul
(50)
Aug
(58)
Sep
(65)
Oct
(75)
Nov
(13)
Dec
(39)
2014 Jan
(35)
Feb
(57)
Mar
(21)
Apr
(32)
May
(23)
Jun
(22)
Jul
(29)
Aug
(31)
Sep
(66)
Oct
(33)
Nov
(51)
Dec
(32)
2015 Jan
(64)
Feb
(38)
Mar
(30)
Apr
(26)
May
(40)
Jun
(80)
Jul
(2)
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
(1)
2
 
3
(2)
4
 
5
(1)
6
(1)
7
(1)
8
 
9
 
10
(1)
11
(4)
12
 
13
(1)
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
(1)
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
(2)
22
(1)
23
(1)
24
(2)
25
(7)
26
(2)
27
 
28
(2)
29
(1)
30
 
31
(2)
 
 
 
 

Showing results of 33

1 2 > >> (Page 1 of 2)
Thread Author Date
[Dspace-general] DSpace 1.3 timescale Richard Jones <r.jones@ed...> 2005-03-31 05:35:03
[Dspace-general] DSpace 1.2.2 beta 2 released Richard Jones <r.jones@ed...> 2005-03-31 05:28:20
Re: [Dspace-general] Depositor requests for open-ended or ambiguous access restrictions? MacKenzie Smith <kenzie@MIT.EDU> 2005-03-24 15:26:04
  Re: [Dspace-general] Depositor requests for open-ended or ambiguous access restrictions? <courtois@ks...> 2005-03-25 11:41:20
    RE: [Dspace-general] Depositor requests for open-ended or ambiguousaccess restrictions? Richard Jones <r.jones@ed...> 2005-03-29 03:40:04
[Dspace-general] Unauthorized Users Submitting Items <courtois@ks...> 2005-03-28 11:42:17
[Dspace-general] Newbie: Dspace as a basis for style asset management Marc Schipperheyn <m.schipperheyn@tf...> 2005-03-28 09:19:57
[Dspace-general] Call for Papers: Reference and Institutional Repositories Charles W. Bailey, Jr. <cbailey@uh...> 2005-03-26 18:56:17
[Dspace-general] Duplicate checking Sunil Goria <sunilgoria@ya...> 2005-03-26 02:23:24
[Dspace-general] Questions, Relevance David Provost <dprovost@sl...> 2005-03-25 09:01:19
  Re: [Dspace-general] Questions, Relevance Sergio Trejo <sergtrejo@gm...> 2005-03-25 10:11:04
    Re: [Dspace-general] Questions, Relevance MacKenzie Smith <kenzie@MIT.EDU> 2005-03-25 11:25:07
    RE: [Dspace-general] Questions, Relevance David Provost <dprovost@sl...> 2005-03-25 12:51:31
  Re: [Dspace-general] Questions, Relevance MacKenzie Smith <kenzie@MIT.EDU> 2005-03-25 11:16:10
[Dspace-general] Claire Dygert/cdygert/Faculty/Library/Provost/AmericanU is out ofthe office. Claire Dygert <cdygert@am...> 2005-03-25 11:44:10
[Dspace-general] Duplicate submission Check Sunil Goria <sunilgoria@ya...> 2005-03-24 11:49:39
[Dspace-general] Re: Dspace-general Digest, Vol 20, Issue 11 Scott Yeadon <scott.yeadon@an...> 2005-03-23 16:38:04
[Dspace-general] theses and dissertations Carol Hixson <chixson@da...> 2005-03-22 13:03:39
[Dspace-general] survey responses on IRs Carol Hixson <chixson@da...> 2005-03-21 14:27:27
RE: [Dspace-general] Forthcoming digital repository meetings, 6-8 July 2005, Cambridge, UK Lee Courtney <lcourtney@mv...> 2005-03-21 13:49:23
Re: [Dspace-general] PDF permissions MacKenzie Smith <kenzie@MIT.EDU> 2005-03-17 19:06:58
[Dspace-general] Re: Suggestions for recording physical size? Scott Yeadon <scott.yeadon@an...> 2005-03-13 17:32:47
[Dspace-general] Suggestions for recording physical size? Suzanne Bell <sbell@li...> 2005-03-11 11:34:38
[Dspace-general] DSpace-tech gets 500th subscriber! Tansley, Robert <robert.tansley@hp...> 2005-03-11 11:10:41
[Dspace-general] Depositor requests for open-ended or ambiguous access restrictions? Jim Ottaviani <jim.ottaviani@um...> 2005-03-11 10:57:13

Showing results of 33

1 2 > >> (Page 1 of 2)