dri-users

You can subscribe to this list here.

2000 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
(25)
Apr
(38)
May
(9)
Jun
(39)
Jul
(64)
Aug
(73)
Sep
(86)
Oct
(91)
Nov
(112)
Dec
(90)
2001 Jan
(158)
Feb
(178)
Mar
(305)
Apr
(269)
May
(302)
Jun
(126)
Jul
(171)
Aug
(143)
Sep
(146)
Oct
(96)
Nov
(105)
Dec
(100)
2002 Jan
(112)
Feb
(50)
Mar
(91)
Apr
(88)
May
(99)
Jun
(217)
Jul
(95)
Aug
(129)
Sep
(107)
Oct
(283)
Nov
(261)
Dec
(153)
2003 Jan
(203)
Feb
(129)
Mar
(125)
Apr
(159)
May
(120)
Jun
(165)
Jul
(185)
Aug
(181)
Sep
(149)
Oct
(165)
Nov
(199)
Dec
(165)
2004 Jan
(121)
Feb
(155)
Mar
(246)
Apr
(132)
May
(113)
Jun
(59)
Jul
(146)
Aug
(58)
Sep
(96)
Oct
(150)
Nov
(143)
Dec
(66)
2005 Jan
(194)
Feb
(193)
Mar
(127)
Apr
(53)
May
(74)
Jun
(43)
Jul
(45)
Aug
(83)
Sep
(72)
Oct
(74)
Nov
(103)
Dec
(79)
2006 Jan
(129)
Feb
(116)
Mar
(124)
Apr
(97)
May
(44)
Jun
(48)
Jul
(22)
Aug
(38)
Sep
(23)
Oct
(68)
Nov
(62)
Dec
(41)
2007 Jan
(41)
Feb
(27)
Mar
(22)
Apr
(19)
May
(17)
Jun
(11)
Jul
(5)
Aug
(6)
Sep
(13)
Oct
(21)
Nov
(13)
Dec
(18)
2008 Jan
(25)
Feb
(7)
Mar
(19)
Apr
 
May
(12)
Jun
(12)
Jul
(3)
Aug
(14)
Sep
(5)
Oct
 
Nov
(5)
Dec
(4)
2009 Jan
 
Feb
(4)
Mar
 
Apr
(2)
May
(2)
Jun
(3)
Jul
 
Aug
(2)
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
(7)
2010 Jan
 
Feb
(2)
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
(2)
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
(4)
2
(2)
3
 
4
(2)
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
(1)
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
(1)
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
(8)
23
(3)
24
(1)
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Showing 22 results of 22

Thread Author Date
[Dri-users] S3 savage 4 help needed gaetano ortisi <gaetanoortisi@ya...> 2007-03-18 18:40:45
  Re: [Dri-users] S3 savage 4 help needed Tormod Volden <lists.tormod@gm...> 2007-03-24 09:31:07
Re: [Dri-users] Why GIT, guys? Really... First Last <chancer357@ho...> 2007-03-22 17:44:08
  Re: [Dri-users] Why GIT, guys? Really... Jerome Glisse <j.glisse@gm...> 2007-03-22 17:57:26
    Re: [Dri-users] Why GIT, guys? Really... First Last <chancer357@ho...> 2007-03-22 18:14:48
      Re: [Dri-users] Why GIT, guys? Really... Jerome Glisse <j.glisse@gm...> 2007-03-22 18:41:10
        Re: [Dri-users] Why GIT, guys? Really... First Last <chancer357@ho...> 2007-03-22 19:00:51
          Re: [Dri-users] Why GIT, guys? Really... Alexander Toresson <alexander.toresson@gm...> 2007-03-22 19:09:32
            Re: [Dri-users] Why GIT, guys? Really... First Last <chancer357@ho...> 2007-03-23 14:49:20
              Re: [Dri-users] Why GIT, guys? Really... Paul Heldens <pheldens@pl...> 2007-03-23 15:53:05
                Re: [Dri-users] Why GIT, guys? Really... Aprak Ofatys <aprak.ofatys@gm...> 2007-03-23 16:06:25
[Dri-users] Why GIT, guys? Really... First Last <chancer357@ho...> 2007-03-22 15:54:59
  Re: [Dri-users] Why GIT, guys? Really... Jerome Glisse <j.glisse@gm...> 2007-03-22 17:37:49
[Dri-users] [HS] Problem using Renouveau Francois Poulain <fpoulain@gm...> 2007-03-08 22:17:58
[Dri-users] HP nx6325 ATI Xpress 200M [RS482] DRI is not willing to work Niels Jende <njende@nj...> 2007-03-04 10:48:20
  Re: [Dri-users] HP nx6325 ATI Xpress 200M [RS482] DRI is not willing to work Alex Deucher <alexdeucher@gm...> 2007-03-04 18:04:21
Re: [Dri-users] Intel i945GM Mobile Chipset questions Sergio Monteiro Basto <sergio@se...> 2007-03-01 16:01:35
  Re: [Dri-users] Intel i945GM Mobile Chipset questions Eric Rost <ericrost@ho...> 2007-03-02 15:15:14
Re: [Dri-users] [Mesa3d-users] i915tex prerequisites Sergio Monteiro Basto <sergio@se...> 2007-03-01 19:30:25
  Re: [Dri-users] [Mesa3d-users] i915tex prerequisites Sergio Monteiro Basto <sergio@se...> 2007-03-02 14:13:34
Re: [Dri-users] Intel i945GM Mobile Chipset questions Sergio Monteiro Basto <sergio@se...> 2007-03-01 02:17:54
Re: [Dri-users] dmesg | grep dri is empty Sergio Monteiro Basto <sergio@se...> 2007-03-01 02:12:13

Showing 22 results of 22