dri-users

You can subscribe to this list here.

2000 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
(25)
Apr
(38)
May
(9)
Jun
(39)
Jul
(64)
Aug
(73)
Sep
(86)
Oct
(91)
Nov
(112)
Dec
(90)
2001 Jan
(158)
Feb
(178)
Mar
(305)
Apr
(269)
May
(302)
Jun
(126)
Jul
(171)
Aug
(143)
Sep
(146)
Oct
(96)
Nov
(105)
Dec
(100)
2002 Jan
(112)
Feb
(50)
Mar
(91)
Apr
(88)
May
(99)
Jun
(217)
Jul
(95)
Aug
(129)
Sep
(107)
Oct
(283)
Nov
(261)
Dec
(153)
2003 Jan
(203)
Feb
(129)
Mar
(125)
Apr
(159)
May
(120)
Jun
(165)
Jul
(185)
Aug
(181)
Sep
(149)
Oct
(165)
Nov
(199)
Dec
(165)
2004 Jan
(121)
Feb
(155)
Mar
(246)
Apr
(132)
May
(113)
Jun
(59)
Jul
(146)
Aug
(58)
Sep
(96)
Oct
(150)
Nov
(143)
Dec
(66)
2005 Jan
(194)
Feb
(193)
Mar
(127)
Apr
(53)
May
(74)
Jun
(43)
Jul
(45)
Aug
(83)
Sep
(72)
Oct
(74)
Nov
(103)
Dec
(79)
2006 Jan
(129)
Feb
(116)
Mar
(124)
Apr
(97)
May
(44)
Jun
(48)
Jul
(22)
Aug
(38)
Sep
(23)
Oct
(68)
Nov
(62)
Dec
(41)
2007 Jan
(41)
Feb
(27)
Mar
(22)
Apr
(19)
May
(17)
Jun
(11)
Jul
(5)
Aug
(6)
Sep
(13)
Oct
(21)
Nov
(13)
Dec
(18)
2008 Jan
(25)
Feb
(7)
Mar
(19)
Apr
 
May
(12)
Jun
(12)
Jul
(3)
Aug
(14)
Sep
(5)
Oct
 
Nov
(5)
Dec
(4)
2009 Jan
 
Feb
(4)
Mar
 
Apr
(2)
May
(2)
Jun
(3)
Jul
 
Aug
(2)
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
(7)
2010 Jan
 
Feb
(2)
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
(2)
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
(3)
3
(1)
4
(4)
5
(1)
6
(1)
7
 
8
(1)
9
 
10
(1)
11
(1)
12
(4)
13
(4)
14
(2)
15
 
16
 
17
(1)
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
(1)
22
 
23
 
24
(4)
25
(3)
26
(3)
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
(4)
31
(2)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Showing results of 41

1 2 > >> (Page 1 of 2)
Thread Author Date
[Dri-users] Degugging DRI Aprak Ofatys <aprak.ofatys@gm...> 2006-12-30 13:17:56
  Re: [Dri-users] Degugging DRI Jerome Glisse <j.glisse@gm...> 2006-12-30 14:31:42
  Re: [Dri-users] Degugging DRI Aprak Ofatys <aprak.ofatys@gm...> 2006-12-31 12:05:12
  Re: [Dri-users] Degugging DRI Jerome Glisse <j.glisse@gm...> 2006-12-31 12:19:43
[Dri-users] Using the latest intel i915 drivers David Kowis <dkowis@sh...> 2006-12-26 21:13:53
Re: [Dri-users] direct rendering not working; no clue why Joel Fried <joelfried@gm...> 2006-12-02 18:46:28
[Dri-users] xorg RADEON direct rendering B. Hansmann <b@he...> 2006-12-30 13:32:19
  Re: [Dri-users] xorg RADEON direct rendering Roland Scheidegger <sroland@tu...> 2006-12-30 17:52:07
[Dri-users] Ati 200mn Margiolas Christos <margiolas@gm...> 2006-12-24 20:57:40
  Re: [Dri-users] Ati 200mn Alex Deucher <alexdeucher@gm...> 2006-12-26 16:54:50
[Dri-users] DRI causes Xorg to lockup on boot - Radeon 8500 darcy parks <darcy.parks@gm...> 2006-12-24 20:56:56
  Re: [Dri-users] DRI causes Xorg to lockup on boot - Radeon 8500 Alex Deucher <alexdeucher@gm...> 2006-12-26 16:50:23
[Dri-users] PowerColor X800GTO 256MB DVI/TV Elimar Riesebieter <elimar.riesebieter@t-...> 2006-12-25 18:52:42
  Re: [Dri-users] PowerColor X800GTO 256MB DVI/TV Jerome Glisse <j.glisse@gm...> 2006-12-25 18:57:06
    Re: [Dri-users] PowerColor X800GTO 256MB DVI/TV Elimar Riesebieter <elimar.riesebieter@t-...> 2006-12-25 19:05:36
[Dri-users] Fwd: Re: ATI Rage Mobility P TV-Out and 3D-Acceleration? Nils Berg <t045tbr0t@ya...> 2006-12-24 23:14:48
[Dri-users] ATI Rage Mobility P TV-Out and 3D-Acceleration? Nils Berg <t045tbr0t@ya...> 2006-12-24 03:11:06
[Dri-users] DRI on XFree86 (Debian sarge) Luca 'whitenoise' Foppiano <luca.foppiano@li...> 2006-12-21 08:45:50
[Dri-users] 915G random lockup on xscreensaver GL programs Gilles Hamel <hamelg@la...> 2006-12-17 21:19:22
[Dri-users] How to uninstall dri? Fabio Stumbo <f.stumbo@un...> 2006-12-13 14:59:17
  Re: [Dri-users] How to uninstall dri? Alex Deucher <alexdeucher@gm...> 2006-12-13 15:15:56
    Re: [Dri-users] How to uninstall dri? Fabio Stumbo <f.stumbo@un...> 2006-12-14 14:17:53
  Re: [Dri-users] How to uninstall dri? Fabio Stumbo <f.stumbo@un...> 2006-12-13 15:33:54
    Re: [Dri-users] How to uninstall dri? Jacob <fun2program8@ya...> 2006-12-13 15:49:05
Re: [Dri-users] libGL error with savage driver Manfred Paul <manne.paul@we...> 2006-12-14 09:35:03

Showing results of 41

1 2 > >> (Page 1 of 2)