Work at SourceForge, help us to make it a better place! We have an immediate need for a Support Technician in our San Francisco or Denver office.
If you select "Delete Selected Items" from the Transfer
List, it only deletes the very last selection.
Logged In: YES
"Delete Selected Item" is a "speed menu" item which appears
when you right-click
a text in the Inputs or Transfer List panel's text are. I have
latest version of dirssync (version 1.7), and can confirm that
works as expected. I could not reproduce the problem. I
therefore propose that this bug report be closed.
-- Mark Carter
My mistake - the problem is reproducible, even in version 1.8.
If *multiple* items are selected, and then you select "Delete
Selected Items", then you will find that only the last selected
item is deleted.