Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Alex Roberts bse Admin
Victor Stone fourstones Admin
Greg Grossmeier greg_grossmeier Admin
Jason Kivlighn jakin44 Admin
Jon Phillips kidproto Admin
Mike Linksvayer mlinksva Admin
nkinkade nkinkade Admin
Nathan R. Yergler nyergler Admin
Asheesh Laroia paulproteus Admin
Peter Miller pmiller Admin
Scott Shawcroft tannewt Admin
Timothy Vollmer tvol Admin
Aaron Swartz aaronsw Developer
acidborg acidborg Developer
Andreas Pauley andreaspauley Developer
Bruno Dilly bdilly Developer
Ben Adida benadida Developer
Bryce Harrington bryce Developer
chainlynx chainlynx Developer
Fred Stutzman chimprawk Developer
Dana Powers dpk Developer
enricomasala enricomasala Developer
Francois Dechelle fdechelle Developer
Hubert Figuière hfiguiere Developer
ispivey ispivey Developer
Jedi jediorg Developer
Snic Huang jmsogytr Developer
Justin Palmer justinp Developer
David Burley khemicals Developer
Cassio A. Melo ksiomelo Developer
Luke lhoerste Developer
Michael Travers mtravers Developer
Nathan Friedly nfriedly Developer
Rebecca rrrojer Developer
Peter van Schijndel schijndel Developer
wade wadeshearer Developer