BlenderCAD / News: Recent posts

Remidial Team Meeting

Due to a number of team members not being able to make the last meeting, we've scheduled a second meeting this coming saturday: August 22 @ 12pm MST / 2pm CST / 9pm CEST @ irc.freenode.net, #cad channel.
Anyone who is interested is more than welcome to attend.

Seeya there!

Posted by Andrew 2009-08-19

BlenderCAD Development Online Meeting

Once a month the BlenderCAD Development Team holds an online meeting so that we can talk to each other in real time about the project. The conversation varies, depending on who shows up for the meeting. However, some of the things we discuss include foss software, artwork, web pages, promoting, and the source code. Please feel free to come and join in the discussion. It is an enjoyable way to contribute to the open source community. The online meeting is on irc.freenode.net, channel #cad, and port 6667. The online meeting is on the third Saturday of every month @ noon, MST. That is 2pm Central Time, and 9pm Central European Summer Time.

Posted by Andrew 2009-07-30