Restarting Vuze does reload the last configuration of feeds and filters. Do it save that when exiting? If it does, where?
That all should have read:
Restarting VUZE doesn't reload the last configuration of feeds and filters.
Does it save that when VUZE is terminated? If it does, where? What might be wrong
if it doesn't?
I assume you are talking about ScaneRSS. The configuration is stored in the plugin directory, this may lead to right problems when using Windows7 non Admin account and Vuze is installed in Program Files.
I'm having the same problem - I set everything up, but when I close and re-open Vuze, everything is lost. How can I check if permissions are setup correctly? Should I just re-install to a different directory, i.e. not in Program Files?
This is on Windows Server 2012.